Terri's Flower Shop, Naugatuck, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

174 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
+1 (203) 729-2249
http://www.terrisflowershop.com/

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andy
Jan 11, 2016
"Overly basic, plain vase 10 or 12 small basic flowers, nothing exotic, lots of greens. I expect more for $75."
Total reviews: 800 reviews | Star Rating: 4.84
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
723
90.38%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
49
6.13%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
14
1.75%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
5
0.63%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.13%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Terri's Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Murtha
Oct 22, 2021
A beautiful arrangement from Terri's Florist in Naugatuck. She has never failed me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D Sullivan
Oct 22, 2021
Love the arrangement! Thank you very much for allowing us to see it. I'm very happy that I contacted Terri's Flower Shop
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Murtha Heston
Oct 21, 2021
A most beautiful standing arrangement. I would not expect anything less from Terri's Flower Shop of Naugatuck. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donnacharette
Oct 20, 2021
Lovely 😊 she will be pleased
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Vu
Oct 8, 2021
Gorgeous, thank you!!!!! Really appreciate being able to see what you created!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Traci Burrows
Oct 7, 2021
Looks awesome and I will be sure to write a review about your business!! Appreciate your help!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Traci Burrows
Oct 7, 2021
Anyway to put a couple more roses into it maybe white/red/yellow?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donnacharette
Oct 6, 2021
Another work of art! She will love them! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Flanagan
Oct 2, 2021
Beautifully done, wonderful colors! Exactly what we discussed, Gerbera daisies and all! Recipient loved it. Thanks so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian Smith
Sep 30, 2021
Beautiful ! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan
Sep 29, 2021
Awesome
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pleased Customer
Sep 27, 2021
Excellent service. Competent and honest. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elaine
Sep 25, 2021
Beautifully designed,very pretty the color combinations and bow. Thank you my friend will love it for her 70th BD. I also love the idea of getting a picture of the finished arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard J Tavares
Sep 23, 2021
Looks real good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lawrence R Bainer Jr
Sep 20, 2021
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL YALL DO WONDERFUL WORK THANK YOU
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan McEneny
Sep 19, 2021
Beautiful! My Mom loved it. Thank you so much! ❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristen DeCamp (on behalf of Syke’s Family)
Sep 17, 2021
Looks beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Charette
Sep 15, 2021
Beautiful ! Thank You is this what will be delivered sept 24 for the 3 rd Wednesday of the month ? I love getting the photos !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dawn Valaitis
Sep 13, 2021
Beautiful!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Drasko Samara
Sep 10, 2021
Nice job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
susan seeley
Sep 3, 2021
beautiful thank you no hydrangea?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donnacharette
Aug 31, 2021
Very beautiful thank you so much !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry Sagendorf
Aug 31, 2021
Adorable! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelley Glowa
Aug 31, 2021
Thank you -- it looks nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marguerite Gillette
Aug 28, 2021
Beautiful! Thank you!
  Next