Terri's Flower Shop, Naugatuck, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

174 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
1-203-729-2249
http://www.terrisflowershop.com/

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellen
Feb 4, 2020
"Always love your arrangements. Thank you for getting them to my Sister on time. She was truly surprised on her special day!!"
Total reviews: 655 reviews | Star Rating: 4.82
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
586
89.47%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
43
6.56%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
13
1.98%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
4
0.61%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.37%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Terri's Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lesley
Apr 3, 2020
Fantastic - thank you so much! Love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gerry Turner
Apr 1, 2020
Thank you so much. They are beautiful and I'm sure she will love them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ken
Mar 20, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ed
Mar 14, 2020
My mother always loves your flowers. Thanks for making her day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tracie A
Mar 11, 2020
Looks beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Mar 10, 2020
Perfect! Thank you1
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy
Mar 6, 2020
Fantastic experience with Terry's Flowers!! I had to order from out of state, and from start to finish the staff were friendly, competent, helpful and creative with what I had in mind!! The finished product was beautiful and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Feb 17, 2020
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you for all your help.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terri C.
Feb 9, 2020
Absolutely stunning arrangement. Always does a great job for all occasions.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellen
Feb 4, 2020
Always love your arrangements. Thank you for getting them to my Sister on time. She was truly surprised on her special day!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
sharon
Jan 11, 2020
Once again, you have exceeded expectations!! Thank you so much for always making me look good! You guys are the best!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin Andrews
Dec 27, 2019
Gorgeous!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy
Dec 23, 2019
Oh my goodness! This is absolutely beautiful! You never disappoint! You always do a beautiful job when I call from Arizona!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gretchen at Beacon Hose Company No. 1
Dec 5, 2019
That arrangement is absolutely PERFECT!!!! Just what I had in mind!!!! Once again....Thank you..Thank you!! Another perfect gift!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Milligan
Dec 3, 2019
They look beautiful. She will love them on her birthday. Ordering was easy and owner was very pleasant. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Zaccone
Dec 3, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for the picture and for the speedy service ?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gretchen at Beacon Hose Company No. 1
Nov 25, 2019
Thank you again for the wonderful service you provide for Beacon Hose Company No. 1. You always create the perfect gift baskets and flower arrangement and your customer service and delivery is outstanding. We always appreciate your great care and creativity.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
THolland
Nov 21, 2019
Thank you so much for arranging the beautiful flowers. I live in CA and it's always scary to order flowers for someone knowing that you will never see them. We received a call thanking us and letting us know they were just stunning. My sincere gratitude.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Nov 11, 2019
Love it!! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosetta
Nov 5, 2019
It looks beautiful. Thank u
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise Sugrue
Oct 19, 2019
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott Maturo
Oct 16, 2019
Beautiful. Great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darwin
Oct 11, 2019
I loved the good work and service they did thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry
Oct 8, 2019
Very nice arrangement! Beautiful colors and variety blends perfectly. Thanks much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lorissa Heath
Oct 1, 2019
Very nice, thank you so much!!
  Next