Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat Alday
Feb 7, 2023
"Bright, cheerful and beautiful! 5 Star! Thank you! "
Total reviews: 30473 reviews | Star Rating: 4.79
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
27,315
89.64%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,466
4.81%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
725
2.38%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
462
1.52%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
505
1.66%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosemary Sullivan
Apr 22, 2024
Very beautiful! Everyone loved it! It now sits in my daughter in law's sister's classroom!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lupe
Apr 22, 2024
Andre, is a very pleasant person to work with. He knew exactly what I wanted. This florist does a great job. I've been using this florist for awhile.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peggy McDonagh
Apr 22, 2024
Zoe at Ashland Addison to the rescue again! I had a very last minute request and Zoe went above and beyond (as always) to fulfill my order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roger Bottorff
Apr 22, 2024
This is a beautiful FIVE STARS arrangement of great Spring, seasonal flowers!! Thank you!!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kiki
Apr 22, 2024
Not nearly close to what was advertised. They redid the florals after I called about all the filler leaves and then still didn't look like what I paid $100 for.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ilynda Works
Apr 22, 2024
I always enjoy ordering flower arrangements from your business with exceptional customer service and speedy delivery. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charles Rupcich
Apr 22, 2024
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
mary herman
Apr 22, 2024
this is beautiful. thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosa
Apr 22, 2024
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl
Apr 22, 2024
Thank you! Beautiful!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
mary herman
Apr 22, 2024
I would have hoped for more diversity of color and type that you're known for.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Evelyn Castro
Apr 22, 2024
The arrangement look beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wallesca Reyes
Apr 22, 2024
Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Castillo
Apr 22, 2024
Beautifully done! Thank you!!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Jo Lydiksen
Apr 21, 2024
Thank you very much for the beautiful lei you made for me. I appreciate your help! The photo was a nice touch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peter Kramer
Apr 21, 2024
Five star service, website and quality. Ashland has always exceeded expectations.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nathaniel Sack
Apr 21, 2024
Beautiful arrangement. On time delivery.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Paula Borg
Apr 21, 2024
This arrangement does not look anything like the “lush garden” photo on your website. Really not satisfied with my orders lately- too many mistakes, and my family has been ordering from you for 3 generations.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
judy tullman
Apr 21, 2024
lovely
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katherine Robinson
Apr 21, 2024
The flowers were great. I felt rushed with the ordering process. The person was very good but not personable. Very glad that it was a live person who answered the phone promptly and placed the order quickly.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DAVE MURPHY
Apr 20, 2024
Just what I ordered, very beautiful, always a great job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Kay Joyce
Apr 20, 2024
They're Perfect! Just what I was looking for.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Walsh
Apr 20, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Krach
Apr 20, 2024
Very pretty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Shepard
Apr 20, 2024
Beautiful - just what I was hoping for.
  Next