Ashland Addison Florist Co., Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

Pilsen Design Center
1956 W. 17th St
Chicago, IL 60608
+1 (312) 432-1800
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Stack
May 26, 2023
"A little underwhelming for $150, quite honestly..."
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist Co. customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Brundidge
Jul 20, 2024
Well, the arrangement is excellent as usual! The oversight is we spoke in the store of the many vases I'd collected over the years so my arrangement was to wrapped only. Well, you've added 1 more to our collection. Please credit my card the cost of the vase. An otherwise great experience as usual! You guys rock!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosmarie Helling
Jul 20, 2024
Beautiful but I'd prefer pink blooms in place of the deep red. A little younger looking. Thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sally
Jul 20, 2024
Ashland Addison always does amazingly beautiful work!!! Thank you for making every occasion so special!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maree Bullock
Jul 20, 2024
Excellent service —Beautiful arrangement — I will definitely use you again. Very happy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keenan
Jul 20, 2024
Gorgeous, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Napolitano
Jul 19, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debi Mills White
Jul 19, 2024
This floral arrangement was absolutely stunning! Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Luce
Jul 19, 2024
My daughter loved the floral arrangement that I ordered from you for the birth of our granddaughter, and it was a pleasure dealing with you. Thank you very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kiara
Jul 19, 2024
Great service, the flowers are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth
Jul 19, 2024
Pretty and I love the ranunculus!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cleta Humphrey
Jul 19, 2024
Beautiful colors and arrangement. Ashland Addison can always be counted on to create eye-catching designs and give good value. They are my "go to" florist when any need arises. I'm fortunate in finding them. Cleta
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Sweeney
Jul 19, 2024
This is exactly what I was thinking of ! It's perfect! Thanks to your service rep. for all his help in picking it out for me!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levern Raymond
Jul 19, 2024
That looks very pretty Thank You
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Reginald
Jul 19, 2024
Great job and being able to see what I send is a very nice touch!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marlene Wells
Jul 19, 2024
AWESOME! Never ever disappointed. Always like getting the photo. Thank you. m
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Rotelli
Jul 18, 2024
It's a beautiful arrangement! Just as ordered. Thank you! My niece texted me to say it had arrived and was beautiful! I appreciated the design to be as pictured, the timeliness of delivery, and the ease of it all.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth
Jul 18, 2024
Beautiful arrangement, as usual! And the photo is always much appreciated.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lorene
Jul 18, 2024
Very pleasant looking flowers and very colorful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosa
Jul 18, 2024
Nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mz
Jul 18, 2024
For almost 40 years AA florist, when still located on N Ashland Avenue was my go to florist. Imagine my delight when AA popped up from whom to order for Northwestern Hospital patients! Lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam
Jul 18, 2024
They were beautiful and the communication from your florist is amazing.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carmel
Jul 18, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Jul 18, 2024
👍 looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kerry Albright
Jul 18, 2024
I called last minute to order an arrangement. Ashland Addison did not disappoint. The assistant was very helpful in getting what I needed and making sure it would be delivered in a timely manner. They were extremely helpful, and I will recommend them to everyone! Thank you, Ashland Addison for your wonderful customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanette Porter
Jul 18, 2024
Nice.