Ashland Addison Florist - Rush, Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

1620 W Harrison Street
Chicago, IL 60612
+1 (312) 947-1616
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggie Yontz
Sep 23, 2022
"Gorgeous! I appreciated the call Re: substitution and I like the substitution even more that what I’d originally ordered. It’s beautiful. Thank you!"
Total reviews: 31 reviews | Star Rating: 5
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
31
100.00%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
0
0.00%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist - Rush customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Suzanne Hanson
Feb 3, 2023
amazing!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Louise Martin
Jan 24, 2023
Thank you for the photo and delivery update. It was so professional to do that and I greatly appreciate it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marianne Hernandez
Jan 24, 2023
Love it thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Boutwell
Jan 20, 2023
The flowers were beautiful and did the job they were intended to do. They cheered up the person who was sick and needed to know they were loved. Thanks so much for the helpful assistance.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Edricia Vaulx
Jan 12, 2023
I love it! Thanks a lot!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim
Jan 6, 2023
Was happy the service and product
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anabella
Jan 2, 2023
Beautifully done. Quick service and fantastic customer service! Would proudly recommend to everyone.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl O
Jan 2, 2023
A big thank you to April. she put together the most beautiful arrangement for my new granddaughter Hailey.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl
Dec 31, 2022
Perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammie
Dec 14, 2022
Looks great!! Thank you for the great Customer Service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Daniela Wilson
Dec 2, 2022
Great work and service! Flowers were beautiful and gave the patient and family member the pick me up they needed!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosie Ramirez
Nov 23, 2022
Great customer service by April! Gorgeous boutique!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gloria Brown
Nov 9, 2022
They are Beautiful April. Thank you Love very, very much for your help.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dakinia C
Nov 2, 2022
Flowers 💐 were BEAUTIFUL! They will really brighten up my Mom's room. Good job, Great Service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Margret Nelson
Oct 21, 2022
Beautiful, elegant, cheerful and seasonal bouquet made by talented, hard working staff who went and beyond to make sure this bouquet would be waiting for the patient when they came in the room. A great florist shop! Thanks so very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen
Oct 20, 2022
Great balloon bouquets and adorable possum for our friend who can't receive flowers on his floor.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lori Moss
Oct 13, 2022
He loved them!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holly Kupetis
Oct 10, 2022
Looks great thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kyle Dolan
Oct 7, 2022
Looks wonderful - thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Crete
Oct 7, 2022
Ordering process was easy and staff was courteous and helpful. Flowers were beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacy W
Oct 4, 2022
The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Totally brightened my mother's day (and her stay at Rush). The gentleman that helped me with the order was very helpful. My mother received her flowers 2 hours after I placed the order. And I appreciated the picture of the actual flower arrangement that went to her hospital room. Thank you so much! Stacy W
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katy Callis
Oct 2, 2022
So very friendly and helpful over the phone! Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Perfect
Sep 27, 2022
Wonderful experience from start to finish!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggie Yontz
Sep 23, 2022
Gorgeous! I appreciated the call Re: substitution and I like the substitution even more that what I'd originally ordered. It's beautiful. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vivian Aranda
Sep 23, 2022
Very very impressive !!! And they try to deliver it same day! Ten Stars!!!
  Next