Ashland Addison Florist - Rush, Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

1620 W Harrison Street
Chicago, IL 60612
+1 (312) 947-1616
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Glickin
Oct 18, 2023
"Your company is awesome. Flowers were beautiful, very polite staff, and the flowers were delivered within a short time"
Total reviews: 89 reviews | Star Rating: 4.98
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
88
98.88%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
0
0.00%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
1
1.12%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist - Rush customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
C. Landauer
Feb 20, 2024
Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karina
Feb 8, 2024
The florist did such an amazing job with the arrangement. My sister loved them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Siwatu Wright
Feb 6, 2024
That works. Please let Phyllis know those lilys will open. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susanne
Jan 30, 2024
Beautiful and swift
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb Dettlaff
Jan 24, 2024
If I could give 10 stars I would! Beautiful arrangement, excellent service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toksoy
Jan 10, 2024
I ordered flowers for a friend to be delivered while in the hospital and it was the smoothest process! I am from out of state and they did everything by phone and was delivered to her room in a couple of hours! So pleasant and so great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Walter Wallace
Jan 3, 2024
Exactly what I wanted for a dear friend and 35 year Army Veteran. I am very pleased as are other members of my WW2 Re-enacting unit
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James McGee jr.
Jan 2, 2024
I love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joyce
Dec 7, 2023
Beautiful, thanks for the quick service. I especially like the ability to see a picture. 5 star rating.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim
Dec 4, 2023
Great customer service, wonderful product!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tino
Dec 1, 2023
Always happy with your work, thank you april 😊
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy Lucas
Nov 30, 2023
Ordered with April. What a nice lady. She worked with me for same day delivery at the hospital. The arrangement was beautiful! I'd definitely recommend them to anyone!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Audrey
Nov 27, 2023
Beautiful gift and so easy to send! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah Myers
Nov 23, 2023
Thankyou! That was very sweet of you..and it looks perfect.. Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah Myers
Nov 22, 2023
I asked for plants..house plants so she could take home..instead of flowers that die.. Most definitely bad communication..on your end.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Suzan Rickert
Nov 20, 2023
Thank you so much. It's perfect. My grandson will be very surprised and happy.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn
Nov 15, 2023
Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you! April did a fabulous job!💜
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carline
Nov 2, 2023
Beautiful, thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara
Oct 31, 2023
Thank you guys for going above and beyond any experience a florist has given me before. My mom is going to love them, I appreciate you🖤
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
William
Oct 27, 2023
Beautiful balloon bouquet -- the large floral balloon is really nice, almost like 3 balloons by itself. The florist who helped me select this was wonderful too. Thanks for the great service and quick delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paige Duffy
Oct 19, 2023
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacia
Oct 18, 2023
This florist was great to work with. She gave me such personal attention to my order, I was very impressed. And then she sent me a picture of her arrangement and it was beautiful. I really appreciated her attention to my requests. Highly recommend this shop!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Glickin
Oct 18, 2023
Your company is awesome. Flowers were beautiful, very polite staff, and the flowers were delivered within a short time
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dottie Eaton
Oct 3, 2023
The florist did a great job! They got the flowers to my niece on time. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelli Swanson
Oct 2, 2023
AWSOME!! I LOVE IT! 😍 Thank you so much!!
  Next