Bice's Florist, Fort Worth, Texas - Customer Flower Reviews

650 West Bedford Euless Road
Fort Worth, Texas 76053
+1 (817) 299-3366
www.bicesflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy
Dec 4, 2023
"The flowers for my friend were beautiful. She loved them. Thank you so much. "
Total reviews: 4505 reviews | Star Rating: 4.82
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
4,109
91.21%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
173
3.84%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
104
2.31%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
55
1.22%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
64
1.42%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Bice's Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Melissa Temples
Feb 29, 2024
It looks nice but the picture I ordered definitely looked nicer, richer. The colors look never fall, online there was blue and bigger roses. A nice arrangement but …. I do appreciate the picture.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Atkinson
Feb 29, 2024
Very nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LISA Manning
Feb 29, 2024
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maria Mason
Feb 29, 2024
Ot looks great! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie Watts
Feb 29, 2024
Absolutely beautiful! It's just what we wanted. Thank you for the picture!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janet
Feb 29, 2024
Perfect!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shrewsbury
Feb 29, 2024
We have used Bice Florist in Hurst for many years now and have always found them to be professional, polite and prompt in their deliveries. We will continue to use Bice for all of our floral needs. They are the best! Thanks Bice, The Shrewsburys Colleyville, TX
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon M. Peters
Feb 29, 2024
More beautiful than the pic on the website. I love that we get a pic of the arrangement before it is sent out. I love Brices' SO much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
VICTORIA HARTMAN
Feb 29, 2024
Gorgeous! Thank you for doing such wonderful work!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Kellar
Feb 29, 2024
Was very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lettie Haynes
Feb 29, 2024
It looks great… can't wait to know it has been delivered while it's fresh🥰!! Thanks for the picture… this is neat!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful once again outstanding work! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa W.
Feb 29, 2024
Bice's always make such beautiful arrangements and theae were no exception! Both of the recipients were very happy when they received them. Thank you again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful arrangement full of fresh flowers. I love the colors and the beautiful vase!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angelica Langford
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful, Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Feb 28, 2024
Absolutely beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura G
Feb 28, 2024
Wow absolutely beautiful!! Thank you so fast too
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy McNeill
Feb 28, 2024
Great quality of roses. Good service . Recipient very happy with arrangement! 5 Stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Order #221782
Feb 28, 2024
Looks great ! Thank you !! Definitely 5 stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bob
Feb 28, 2024
You guys did a great job as always! The most common compliment that I get when I get floral arrangements from Bice is how beautiful they are and how long they stay fresh! Thank you for the great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stef
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you for the beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brandi Fisher
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful as always, thank you so much! Love receiving photos
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Helene Ray
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natalie Harris
Feb 27, 2024
Although the flowers were not the color I chose ( I selected pink… not red) I do think the arrangement turned out beautiful and it was well received. The photo is a great additional extension of service. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janice Spooner
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful.
  Next