Designs By Guzzardo's, Shelby, Shelby Township, MI - Customer Flower Reviews

46569 Hayes Rd
Shelby Township, MI 48315
+1 (586) 247-1500
https://www.dbgflowers.com/shelby-township-flower-delivery/cat11660022

Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Martha
Mar 3, 2024
"They were fresh and beautiful. The colors were like a lovely painting on a canvass. They set on the table for my son’s memorial service. Everyone saw them that came up to the table. Thank you service well done.πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ"
Total reviews: 179 reviews | Star Rating: 4.63
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
153
85.47%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
9
5.03%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
3
1.68%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
4
2.23%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
10
5.59%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Designs By Guzzardo's, Shelby customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brittney LeMessurier
Apr 21, 2024
Beautiful birthday arrangement, thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim Daniel
Apr 20, 2024
Very pretty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christina Marsiglio
Apr 20, 2024
I loved my flowers I received after my surgery . It made me happy and they are so beautiful. The delivery person was very awesome. She brought them right to me personally after I opened my garage. Great service!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marliss
Apr 19, 2024
The flowers are beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jenni R
Apr 19, 2024
Beautiful arrangement! My aunt loved them. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elinore Sommerfeld
Apr 19, 2024
The flowers are beautiful, well arranged and staying fresh. Great value!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jane Wellman
Apr 18, 2024
It was a lovely bunch of flowers. Very colorful. Not really an arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tamara
Apr 18, 2024
They was beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Khori Cannon
Apr 18, 2024
My flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda Houston
Apr 18, 2024
Yes they were beautiful thank you! I I've the tinted vase also
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Georgiana Bighorse
Apr 17, 2024
Kathy said her flowers were beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Valerie McDonald
Apr 17, 2024
The flowers were beautiful and the party appreciated getting them. Thank you. πŸ™πŸ½
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Sandra F. Boyd
Apr 17, 2024
Outstanding simply gorgeous. Five Stars. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer James
Apr 17, 2024
I got two orders of flowers and they each were amazing and beautiful. They both were unique and smell amazing
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Redmond
Apr 16, 2024
Absolutely beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vani patney
Apr 16, 2024
Very pretty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gina Curran
Apr 16, 2024
They are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Thompson
Apr 16, 2024
Flowers were beautiful!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Olivia
Apr 16, 2024
The flowers are beautiful! I appreciated the text once they were delivered since they were of course a surprise. The sender said the bouquet looked exactly like the photo example when they placed the order. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marion Sheffey
Apr 15, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Doreen
Apr 15, 2024
So very beautiful! Fresh and nicely arranged, nice vase for the size of the bouquet!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shelia Edmontson
Apr 15, 2024
Thank you! I love them!!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Monte Hanna
Apr 15, 2024
Beautiful! It is still gorgeous😊
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Salisha
Apr 14, 2024
Absolutely beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SHAE
Apr 14, 2024
Nice
  Next