Designs By Guzzardo's, Shelby, Shelby Township, MI - Customer Flower Reviews

46569 Hayes Rd
Shelby Township, MI 48315
+1 (586) 247-1500
https://www.dbgflowers.com/shelby-township-flower-delivery/cat11660022

Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Redmond
Apr 16, 2024
"Absolutely beautiful "
Total reviews: 205 reviews | Star Rating: 4.64
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
176
85.85%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
10
4.88%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
4
1.95%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
5
2.44%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
10
4.88%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Designs By Guzzardo's, Shelby customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise Schebil
May 15, 2024
I love the flowers, had a bit of challenge getting them. Had power outage and my neighbor had on next street, so got them a later than should have. Arrangement beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Summerlyn Jobe/Kim Henkel
May 13, 2024
Beautiful πŸŒ™ 😍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emma Tribble
May 13, 2024
Yes Beautiful !! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
May 13, 2024
The flowers were very pretty. They looked exactly like the picture. They were delivered to me on time.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean kippen
May 12, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aparna Abbaraju
May 12, 2024
Excellent flowers , very fresh
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue and Randy
May 12, 2024
The flowers were beautiful! Fresh, colorful, and helped us celebrate our Anniversary.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dee
May 12, 2024
The flowers are beautiful and are lasting quite well. The vase with it's smiley face keeps me smiling right back.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi McIntosh
May 11, 2024
Love the bouquet of flowers for my niece's birthday. The lilies are blooming! Thank you for a beautiful birthday delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary ferracciolo
May 11, 2024
Flowers were gorgeous a1 rating!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paulette
May 11, 2024
The flowers are absolutely Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Sabatini
May 10, 2024
A beautiful variety of flowers in bouquet. Very fresh and very full of flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denice
May 10, 2024
Very disappointing! When I opened the arrangement there were broken stems, dried dead leaves and brown lilies!!!! How can you deliver a gift like that??????
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Maggie
May 9, 2024
I love them however the smiley face vase is cracked! So that is disappointing
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Barb
May 9, 2024
Flowers weren't as full and fresh.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cherri
May 9, 2024
A lovely arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dee
May 9, 2024
The flowers are beautiful. It's been a couple days now and they still look fresh.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
J. Craig
May 9, 2024
The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery guy was so nice and friendly!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terrell Pennington
May 9, 2024
Great set of flowers. My mother loves them. Will definitely order again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy Brown
May 8, 2024
Very beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Rose Hunter
May 8, 2024
Flowers were bountiful and stunning, thanks! 5 stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Valarie Wilson
May 7, 2024
Awesome
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Christian
Apr 24, 2024
I received the above bouquet. Very pretty! Interesting that I received two bouquets that day, one from a relative, and one from a professional company, delivered at the same time , they were exactly the same. It may help marketing to pay attention if exact designs are going to be delivered together like that, good time to create one differently even if just by color or flower choice. 🌸🌹🌼 Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggi Kennel
Apr 24, 2024
They were a beautiful surprise!! Wonderfully arranged and are still going strong (mostly) a week later!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Delphine Tell. Do not want posting
Apr 23, 2024
Delivered on scheduled day. Good condition. Beautiful colors in arrangement. Do NOt Want Posting!!!!!!
  Next