Flower Kingdom, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

4406 Northlake Blvd.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
+1 (561) 627-4200
www.flowerkingdom.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lori kennedy
Dec 7, 2023
"Very pretty! Thank you for making it right"
Total reviews: 17566 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
16,417
93.46%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
572
3.26%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
249
1.42%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
153
0.87%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
175
1.00%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Kingdom customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Victoria Smith
Feb 29, 2024
Fabulous! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julia
Feb 29, 2024
The flowers were beautiful and it was great to get a picture of them too! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Vitucci
Feb 29, 2024
Absolutely beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alexandra
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful thank you !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue
Feb 29, 2024
Gorgeous flowers
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Donna Shelton
Feb 29, 2024
The arrangement was smaller than I realized from the picture. I also felt like it wasn't symmetrical or organized. The actual flowers were lovely and if it's the thought that counts my mom was very happy I had sent them for her.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosanne Piretti
Feb 29, 2024
Outstanding
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Caroline Reyes
Feb 29, 2024
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Feb 29, 2024
Always gorgeous …. Thanks !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lee
Feb 29, 2024
Looks nice but my floral shop friend up here wonders why the nets on the roses? I'd like to give her an answer as I get defensive. We haven't ordered flowers in quite a while but when we did the recipient always said ‘they lasted forever.' 🙂
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lee Flynn
Feb 29, 2024
The arrangement were beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Subin
Feb 29, 2024
Looks beautiful, thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kenya
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful work! It's my first time ordering from this company but definitely will not be my last!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi
Feb 28, 2024
As usual, they were spectacular! My mother-in-law's 90th birthday flowers were better than the last. This year since I flew in from Pennsylvania for her birthday, I decided to pick them up rather than have them delivered. My experience in the shop though was definitely not as wonderful as the flowers. I think I'll stick to delivery next time as not to experience the behind-the-scenes work because I wasn't treated as special in person. No big deal, I will still place an order for Mother's Day and next year‘s birthday. The flowers are gorgeous!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
William
Feb 28, 2024
Outstanding arrangements! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
T Besnier
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you for delivering another beautiful arrangement! So happy you deliver top notch customer service. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan LeBlanc
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you for the prompt service and beautiful bouquet
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellen Harburn
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you so much, it looks even better than the photo on the website!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Valeri Gilstad
Feb 28, 2024
Amazing floral arrangements! Customer service and feedback is excellent! I would highly recommend Flower Kingdom!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charlie
Feb 28, 2024
Great experience. Helpful staff. Beautiful flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lori
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dori Edelman
Feb 28, 2024
Gorgeous
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christy
Feb 28, 2024
Looks awesome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynn Lambert
Feb 28, 2024
Absolutely beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you!
  Next