Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John West
Nov 26, 2022
"My wife loved the flowers and candy!"
Total reviews: 32348 reviews | Star Rating: 4.79
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
28,672
88.64%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
2,087
6.45%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
666
2.06%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
379
1.17%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
544
1.68%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Suzanne Davis
Mar 1, 2024
Very nice!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful flower arrangement & same day delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jayson
Feb 29, 2024
Nice looking
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Therese Covert
Feb 29, 2024
Always great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brandon
Feb 29, 2024
Excellent service! Did exactly what I wanted. Brightened my wife's day up! Thank you team at Flower patch!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brent Williams
Feb 29, 2024
Looks good very nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jp
Feb 29, 2024
Great and easy process and it was delivered on time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ryan Johnson
Feb 29, 2024
Bellisimo!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrew
Feb 29, 2024
Great service 🙏🏾
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Virginia Barclay
Feb 29, 2024
It's perfect, thankd
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tommy
Feb 29, 2024
Looks amazing
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toni Mattox
Feb 29, 2024
Very beautiful! Quick and easy to order. Friendly staff!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful flowers! So vibrant!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pennie
Feb 28, 2024
The lady was very kind and helpful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ronette DeGrey
Feb 28, 2024
Very nice thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nafa
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you so pretty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise Stock
Feb 28, 2024
These flowers are beautiful and just what I would've picked out if I was there in person to do so. I am very impressed with Flower Patch and that's why I'm a repeat customer. Yes, I'll be ordering again! Thank you so much!! ❤️🌹
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keith Brown
Feb 28, 2024
Looks great!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SM
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful and just like the online picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark Bozarth
Feb 28, 2024
Excellent service I highly recommend them they went out of their way to make a delivery even though the first time no one was home
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry Erickson
Feb 27, 2024
The flower arrangement was beautiful but was disappointed that the gladiolus used were buds and not in full bloom as shown online when ordering......which would have made this arrangement more balanced. The person I ordered the flowers with was wonderful to work with and the order was delivered on time. Thank You!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nikki keiser
Feb 27, 2024
Them are so pretty , thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff H.
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you. Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
A
Feb 27, 2024
Great flowers, fast delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Humiston
Feb 27, 2024
The picture showed the arrangement in a white bowling vase
  Next