Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elsie Howard
Feb 6, 2023
"I was very happy with it. The family was very happy with it . Thanks so much."
Total reviews: 32914 reviews | Star Rating: 4.79
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
29,202
88.72%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
2,104
6.39%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
676
2.05%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
382
1.16%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
550
1.67%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sam
Apr 22, 2024
Thank you for the beautiful flowers, our mom loved them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheri Gonzales
Apr 22, 2024
Thank you for rearranging it looks much better! I really appreciate your timely response and professionalism!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shelley Mack
Apr 22, 2024
Loved them! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Hardy
Apr 22, 2024
It looked wonderful at the funeral!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Weisenberg
Apr 22, 2024
Fast service, beautiful flower designs. The on-line web site makes it easy to send flowers quickly.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Cheri Gonzales
Apr 22, 2024
Actual arrangement does not look like the website picture I chose from. A little disappointed in the actual product. First time I've been dissatisfied with your arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheree Naylor
Apr 22, 2024
They look beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Megen
Apr 22, 2024
Looks fantastic!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yuri Somov
Apr 21, 2024
Yes, they were lovely, arrived on time and brightened the day for my dear unwell friend. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ben
Apr 21, 2024
The arrangement was great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Syndee Leauanae
Apr 21, 2024
Absolutely outstanding! We all loved the flowers so much. Amy was amazing to work with. Took our inspiration photos and made the finished product even better. So grateful to the Flower Patch for helping to make our event so beautiful and special.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrea Stubbs
Apr 20, 2024
Thank you. It's perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Crystal Archuleta
Apr 20, 2024
Beautiful flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily
Apr 20, 2024
Absolutely perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Zach
Apr 20, 2024
Called and made an order it was quick and easy great customer service like the flowers 💐
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Sampson
Apr 20, 2024
This is so beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shane Wardell
Apr 20, 2024
Beautiful Flowers, timely delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dustin
Apr 20, 2024
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Apr 20, 2024
So beautiful, these are for my Mothers funeral they are beautiful. Thank you for your help and kindness.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
NJA
Apr 20, 2024
We were very happy with the Flower Patch arrangement we ordered. It was beautiful, bright and cheerful! It was the perfect arrangement to add touch of spring and brighten up a good friend's hospital room.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anita
Apr 20, 2024
Very cute! She will love it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott
Apr 20, 2024
Looks great, she'll love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Zane
Apr 20, 2024
Great ordering experience and flowers looked just as advertised!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda
Apr 19, 2024
Thank you so much! It turned out beautiful. I really appreciate you calling me and letting me know the flowers I wanted originally would not be in full bloom. Thank you for suggesting the daisy's, they look great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Isaac
Apr 19, 2024
🔥🔥🔥
  Next