Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Autumn
May 26, 2023
"Beautiful flowers that I hope will lift a sorrowful heart at this hard time of loss. "
Total reviews: 30679 reviews | Star Rating: 4.79
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
27,106
88.35%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
2,043
6.66%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
642
2.09%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
367
1.20%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
521
1.70%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anonymous
Sep 30, 2023
Fabulous
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tu Dang
Sep 30, 2023
Great simple arrangement. Not too complex and nicely priced. I didn't expect the photo and review, but was happy to see it. Thanks for helping make a family member's recovery better!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
William Caldwell
Sep 30, 2023
The flowers look amazing. Thank you very much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tim harding
Sep 30, 2023
Great job rate fivestars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy Aldridge, Hawaii
Sep 30, 2023
This arrangement is way more than what I expected. Amy was absolutely wonderful and took care of me without any stress right from the get go .She and Flower Patch are the best flower shoppe I've ever dealt with. I would recommend you to any and everyone. Much Mahalo, Cathy Aldridge
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kriston
Sep 30, 2023
So stinking cute! Thank you so much!❣
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jason Newman
Sep 30, 2023
Beautiful arrangement, and a quick turnaround on delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
claudia
Sep 30, 2023
Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patrick Smith
Sep 30, 2023
Very nice, recipient liked.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rhonda Dunn Stocks
Sep 30, 2023
They were very nice thankyou 5 star
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Larsen
Sep 30, 2023
Oh wow! Looks great! Bring them to me!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Theresa Faaootoa
Sep 30, 2023
This is my fist time ordering flowers for an occasion and the lady that helped me was so helpful and made it so easy for me to pick what I wanted.i love the flowers so beautiful ❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Sep 29, 2023
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melanie Whiraker
Sep 29, 2023
Looks great. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katelyn
Sep 29, 2023
Looks beautiful and finished in a timely manner. Thank you for sending a photo so I can see the finished product!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Glenda Winsor
Sep 29, 2023
Perfect! Thank you for your patience and time. I so appreciate the photo as we cannot be there. Again my thanks, Glenda Winsor
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda Lister
Sep 29, 2023
They are gorgeous! Cheered everyone up!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy
Sep 29, 2023
It's beautiful! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David
Sep 29, 2023
Thanks! Looks nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Catherine Aupperle
Sep 29, 2023
I ordered these flowers for a friend and they were delivered quickly and very beautiful, very happy with everything!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Todd
Sep 29, 2023
Looks great thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CJ
Sep 29, 2023
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Ferguson
Sep 29, 2023
They look beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dyann Lewis
Sep 29, 2023
Looks beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bonnie fowler
Sep 29, 2023
Absolutely stunning. Thank you! Loved getting the photo too. You are amazing.
  Next