Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More , Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

4848 Grandview Pkwy
Posner Park
Davenport, FL 33837
+1 (863) 419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine
Mar 17, 2023
"Flowers were beautiful and perfect for St. Patrick’s Day! The team was great to work with coordinating the best delivery date. Will definitely order from you again! "
Total reviews: 5362 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
5,021
93.64%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
172
3.21%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
75
1.40%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
40
0.75%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
54
1.01%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Abigail Speelman
May 27, 2023
I was disappointed that the arrangement was only one sided. I actually thought it would be in a small basket with all the beautiful flowers covering it. The recipient loved it and that's what matters.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
liz hall
May 27, 2023
love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynn M
May 27, 2023
What a great place to order flowers! Simple ordering, reasonable prices, and absolutely gorgeous flowers! They even sent a pic of my order when it was done being created! My Mom loves them and they absolutely brightened her days at the hospital after surgery! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Taylor
May 26, 2023
Beautiful arrangement…Thank you for the picture and being so kind and professional…
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark Covey
May 26, 2023
Great price beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trudy Miller
May 26, 2023
Extremely Gorgeous!!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Allen
May 26, 2023
Great job as always
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Noleima Maldonado
May 26, 2023
Love it so nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alice McCarthy
May 25, 2023
The recurrent of these flowers love them thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Passaro
May 25, 2023
Very accommodating and creative florist that does beautiful arrangements as well as being reasonably priced
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Odom
May 24, 2023
Omg!! I looove it! Thank you for being so efficient and getting my order out on such a short notice and it is beautiful and cute!! James was a rock star, very professional and pleasant! What an awesome experience!! God bless this company!!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Daniel Mendonça
May 24, 2023
The flowers are pretty however the pictures online advertised different flowers a more lavender purple flower but hopefully she still likes them all the same 😞
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michele
May 24, 2023
Beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Lee
May 24, 2023
Please remove the straws and it will be perfect Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam L
May 24, 2023
This planter is absolutely gorgeous and exceeded my expectations! Thank you for your courteous service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yvette
May 23, 2023
The flowers cheer up my cousin and I love that!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tim Bishton
May 23, 2023
Exactly what I was looking for
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pablo Feliciano
May 23, 2023
The flowers and the bear were just beautiful! The young graduate lady love it!! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phillip Wofford
May 22, 2023
Exceptional arrangements every time!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kayla M.
May 22, 2023
Amazing! I am so impressed with FlowerPower. The arrangement was exactly what I ordered. It was so quick. I really loved being able to see my order before it was delivered!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Josephine insogna
May 22, 2023
Looks beautiful Just what I wanted Ty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tim Kimpton
May 21, 2023
Excellent service and timely delivery. Beautiful arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mitch B
May 21, 2023
Wow, what an amazing bouquet of beautiful flowers for Mother's Day! They were hand delivered and really made us smile. As well, they supplied us with an additional bouquet (no charge), when we had a mishap with our arrangement at home. The prices and fair and delivered on time and on our desired day. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hanna sheikh
May 20, 2023
Beautiful arrangement for my daughter 5th birthday, thank you so much, I called same day and was delivered promptly. My go to for all my flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kindre
May 20, 2023
Great from customer service and order placement to getting arrangement delivered. As described and understood the assignment. Awesome 😊 thank you all.
  Next