Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More , Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

4848 Grandview Pkwy
Posner Park
Davenport, FL 33837
+1 (863) 419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Arlete Cobra
Apr 12, 2024
"I am located in Brazil and my Best Friend is currently living in Davenport, FL. I would like to surprise her in her bday. I found Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More in google, and it was so simple, easy and pleasant searching for a beautiful flower arrangement and had it delivered to muy friend. I am so happy I could made my BFF happy too. She loved the gift! It was really a surprise for her. Thank you guys for everything."
Total reviews: 6373 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
5,964
93.58%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
202
3.17%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
90
1.41%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
52
0.82%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
65
1.02%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda
May 17, 2024
Love it! Great job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Forbes
May 16, 2024
Beautiful arrangement. Great customer service and quick turnaround!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Equilla F Bruce
May 16, 2024
Recipient loved arrangement. Yes, I love the fact that I receive a pic of arrangements. Thanks!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Howard Kelin
May 16, 2024
Timely and as promised, thank you!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Joseph
May 15, 2024
Base was definitely different and for sure was missing flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carlos Cabrera
May 15, 2024
Beautiful 😍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Billy Wiggins
May 15, 2024
Look beautiful and well arranged. Can't wait to hear from my daughter. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L. Ahlstrom
May 15, 2024
Absolutely gorgeous!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alfredo Santiago
May 14, 2024
Love it! A perfect gift for a graduate.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vicki Prelesnik
May 13, 2024
Very, very pretty. I knew I could count on you all to do a great job in a stressful time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicholas Graham
May 13, 2024
The flowers are hanging over and look as if they are dead. Please review before delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy Little
May 13, 2024
I ordered Mother's Day flowers for my mom and stepmom. Both arrangements were absolutely beautiful! I also ordered a beautiful arrangement for my daughter for Nurses Week. Flower Power does a wonderful job! I would definitely recommend them for all your floral arrangement needs.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tad Lee
May 10, 2024
Great flowers every time, perfect place for a every day celebration...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vicki
May 9, 2024
Timely and beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark R
May 9, 2024
Beautiful arrangement, punctual delivery. Definitely recommend.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann Kolb
May 8, 2024
Once again I am in awe of the beauty of the arrangements that you produce for us ! I will never use anyone but Flower Power in Davenport
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Israel
May 8, 2024
These are amazing, my first time ordering from this place and I love how they look!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill
May 8, 2024
Beautiful arrangement & great service as always! Love being able to see the arrangement before it's delivered!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
May 7, 2024
Always amazed at the beautiful arrangements you create.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yanira
May 7, 2024
affordable and beautiful! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Louis
May 7, 2024
Looks amazing as always
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mcmurray
May 6, 2024
Thank you for prompt and helpful service , flowers looked lovely
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trish
May 5, 2024
Five stars!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pauline Foy
May 4, 2024
I was very pleased with the flowers they were like I thought they would be , & were delivered at the time I wanted .The gentleman in the shop was really helpful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann Kolb
May 3, 2024
Once again perfection for my order, thank you Flower Power
  Next