Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More , Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

4848 Grandview Pkwy
Posner Park
Davenport, FL 33837
+1 (863) 419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vicki
May 9, 2024
"Timely and beautiful "
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beverly Mason
Jun 17, 2024
Could not ask for a better FLORIST!! Thanks for your help in our time of Sorrowl
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beverly Mason
Jun 17, 2024
They were very professional and compassionate while helping us decide what we wanted for our Mom!❤️ Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann Kolb
Jun 17, 2024
Flower Power - you NEVER disappoint. Once again you come through (and usually at short notice)... Love you guys!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danh Nguyen
Jun 17, 2024
Picture looks perfect. Exactly what I ask for.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jen McManus
Jun 15, 2024
Beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beautiful Father’s Day Arrangement
Jun 15, 2024
Flower Power is who I use for my in-laws in Davenport Florida. Flower arrangements NEVER disappoint. After getting massively disappointed by using an FTD florist, my MIL suggested FP and I have no regrets. They're a fantastic florist! AAAA++++
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Jun 14, 2024
Gorgeous!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin White
Jun 14, 2024
Thanks for taking care of our East Coast family!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Walt Nasholts
Jun 14, 2024
Very pretty thank you very much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanna Umscheid
Jun 14, 2024
Perfect!! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Grisel Appenzeller
Jun 14, 2024
BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Thank you! :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Grisel Appenzeller
Jun 14, 2024
BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna
Jun 14, 2024
Beautiful thanks so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Quinton Melendez
Jun 14, 2024
It looks amazing! Thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Grisel Appenzeller
Jun 13, 2024
A little different from online photo but still beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael L Shaffer
Jun 13, 2024
Perfect! Beautiful, fresh flowers, just like the website picture. You have never failed me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul
Jun 12, 2024
Perfect!!! My wife will absolutely love those! They are so beautiful!! Thank you for making her day a special one!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Rivera
Jun 12, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LD
Jun 11, 2024
Great and fast service. My mom loved the flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve B.
Jun 11, 2024
Great local shop! They had same day delivery and even arranged their schedule so flowers could be delivered on time. Great customer service and beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Jun 11, 2024
Love it, thanks !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacey Payne
Jun 11, 2024
Beautiful ❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karla Martinez
Jun 10, 2024
Love the arrangement exactly as I wanted it. Thanks for the services and the great costumer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie Huffstetler
Jun 10, 2024
Loved flowers u delivered. Exactly like photo & did so quickly. 5 stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roger That
Jun 10, 2024
Called in a delivery from Oregon. Very prompt and order was easily placed. Will definitely call again for any flower needs. Not to mention the product they put together looked amazing. Thankyou crew at flower power! Happy customer here.