House of Blooms, Sugar Land, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

16180 City Walk
Sugar Land, TX 77479
+1 (281) 242-1555
www.thehouseofblooms.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jules Fuchs
Sep 23, 2023
"Love! 💖"
Responded To By:

Oct 3, 2023
We are so glad you loved your flowers Jules!
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified House of Blooms customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corvette Owners Club of Houston
Jun 17, 2024
As usual our gift was delivered right on time and much appreciated. The personal additional decoration looked great. Always a pleasure doing business with your company.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mullins Dixie
Jun 17, 2024
I like getting a picture but you sent the request for a review of your services to the recipient ! Was that what you wanted?
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 17, 2024
Thank you for the review! The request should have been to you, sorry for the confusion.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Pamela Romig
Jun 16, 2024
This looks to be about half of the flowers that is posted on the site that I ordered from? Are there any roses? Looks like carnations?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vicki C
Jun 14, 2024
Just like the picture. Which is rare! On time. Right price. Creative design, not cookie cutter or stuffed into a case. Very happy
Responded To By:
Emma B. / Media Manager
Jun 14, 2024
We appreciate your kind words! We are so happy we could surpass your expectations. Thank you for your review!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Chandra Hummons
Jun 13, 2024
It's very pretty. However, it does not look as tall or as full as the photo online. But I am sure my friend will love it.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jessica
Jun 12, 2024
I don't think they were delivered?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SV
Jun 12, 2024
Looks beautiful
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 12, 2024
Thank you for the review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nikki Bachmeier
Jun 12, 2024
LOVE. Called in order and they read my mind.
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 12, 2024
Glad to be able to bring your vision to life! Happy birthday to Mrs. Jean!
Thank you for choosing House of Blooms.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda H
Jun 11, 2024
I love the arrangement from the vase to the flowers are beautiful. Best of all my Family called immediately and loved it. Your designers and flowers are always beautiful and stay fresh for days. Thank you. Linda
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 11, 2024
What a beautiful and classy arrangement! Thank you for the review.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vanessa
Jun 11, 2024
The arrangement was beautiful and exactly as pictured. Delivery was quick and informative throughout. Highly recommend!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 11, 2024
We appreciate you choosing The House of Blooms!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bill Hoffman / Corvette Owners Club of Houston
Jun 8, 2024
Very pretty arrangement, delivered on time. Always a pleasure doing business with your Shop.
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 10, 2024
Thank you for the review Mr. Bill!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Caryn Goode
Jun 8, 2024
These flowers are BEAUTIFUL! Days later, still very fresh & smell amazing.
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 8, 2024
So happy to hear you are enjoying your flowers! Thank you for the wonderful review.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MARY FAVRE
Jun 8, 2024
Best ever happy birthday bouquet‼️
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 8, 2024
Thank you Ms. Mary! Glad you enjoyed the arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shauna
Jun 7, 2024
I love them!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 7, 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emma Roberts
Jun 7, 2024
The plant is beautiful and I'm sure they will love it. Thanks so much for the picture. We appreciate seeing what our friends will be receiving.
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 7, 2024
You are so welcome! Thank you for choosing The House of Blooms.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Latisha Ryans
Jun 7, 2024
Lovely
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 7, 2024
Thank you for choosing The House of Blooms! We appreciate your review.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Ruckert
Jun 6, 2024
Looks great
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 6, 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
A. S. Jones
Jun 5, 2024
The custom arrangement I ordered was beautiful and delivered just as requested. I greatly appreciated receiving a photo before delivery. Thank you for making an out-of-town order a flawless experience!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 5, 2024
We take pride in providing great service and love hearing positive feedback from our customers. Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy you loved the arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D Giuliano
Jun 4, 2024
Beautiful arrangement to make someone's day. Online ordering is easy to utilize and the quality of the arrangements are top notch
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 5, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review! We appreciate your positive feedback.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Jun 4, 2024
Great customer service when calling from another state
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 5, 2024
We are so happy you enjoyed our service! Thank you for the review.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy Collins
Jun 1, 2024
I exceted the roses to be around the bottom all the way around
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Ferrell & family
Jun 1, 2024
Gorgeous
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for entrusting us to represent you in your time of morning.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Didi Hoffman
Jun 1, 2024
Simply beautiful. Thank you!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for entrusting us to represent you in your time of morning.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christina Trentham
May 30, 2024
Gorgeous! Thank you!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for your review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve Jenkins
May 30, 2024
Very nice, I'm sure my daughter will be happy.
Responded To By:
Emma B. / Media Manager
May 30, 2024
Thank you for your review!