McShan Florist, Dallas, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

10311 Garland Road
Dallas, TX 75218
+1 (214) 324-2481
www.mcshanflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mica Powell
Feb 29, 2024
"This is not what I ordered!!!"
Responded To By:
Lizbeth DeLaRosa / Sales
Feb 29, 2024
Looks like we are working on making this order right for you, let us know if there is anything you would like us to do. We are happy to help! 214-324-2481
Thank you Mica!
Total reviews: 65372 reviews | Star Rating: 4.68
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
55,304
84.60%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
4,392
6.72%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
2,267
3.47%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
1,440
2.20%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1,969
3.01%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified McShan Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan Lewis
Apr 22, 2024
Great, as usual. Thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angelina Uy
Apr 22, 2024
The arrangement looks wonderful!!!! Thank you so much!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott Woodward
Apr 22, 2024
The chocolate was ordered as turtles, but salted caramels. Otherwise the flowers are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Loretta
Apr 22, 2024
Thank you for making our sick friend so very happy with your beautiful flower arrangement. We will continue to use your services.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lee Ann
Apr 22, 2024
McShan always does a fabulous job on all my orders! We never have to worry if they will arrive on time or if they will be exactly what we ordered!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheri Ludwigs
Apr 22, 2024
McShan always does a great job and will continue using them for my floral needs
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Stewart Wayne
Apr 22, 2024
The roses are wide open. How will they look in a couple of days?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Kleinhans Central Christian Church
Apr 22, 2024
Beautiful. Definitely like getting the photo. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Guillermo Quintero
Apr 22, 2024
Just beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam Porter
Apr 21, 2024
Absolutely gorgeous!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Edwin Shields
Apr 21, 2024
They are Great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ernest Bronson
Apr 21, 2024
Beautiful 🌺🌹🌺
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natosha Jackson
Apr 20, 2024
Quick delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lorraine
Apr 20, 2024
Absolutely gorgeous! McShan is the best!!
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 20, 2024
Lorraine, Thank you!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mary Bolden
Apr 20, 2024
Very nice arrangement. . . 5 Star Rating. . .
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 20, 2024
Thank you Mary!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mason
Apr 20, 2024
Gorgeous
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 20, 2024
Mason, Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mason
Apr 20, 2024
Absolutely fantastic
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 20, 2024
Thank yo Mason!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia Ransom
Apr 20, 2024
We're very pleased with the arrangement.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 20, 2024
Thank you Cynthia!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott A Foster
Apr 20, 2024
Very pleased with this arrangement. Thank you!
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 20, 2024
Thank you Scott!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matia Finn-Stevenson
Apr 20, 2024
This does not look like 2 dozen roses, only one dozen. I was told that the other side of it has another doz, but it certainly looks small
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 20, 2024
I believe when you see this in person it will be larger than you think. There is 24 roses in the arrangement. Thank you Matia!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandie Sims
Apr 19, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 19, 2024
Thank you Sandie!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joan Webb
Apr 19, 2024
The Rock Garden is such a lovely choice for a live arrangement! Receiving the photo is a plus. Thank you for the consideration and implementation of the requested revision. Thank you for the opportunity to order over the phone and for delivery. This is beautiful!
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 19, 2024
Thank you Joan!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Janella James
Apr 19, 2024
The arrangement in the photo is beautiful, however it is not at the funeral service/location I ordered it for. Very disappointed and expecting to be compensated.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 19, 2024
If you give us a call we will be happy to help. 214-324-2481
Thank you Janella!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alice
Apr 19, 2024
Very nice
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 19, 2024
Thank you Alice!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
AC
Apr 19, 2024
The assistance that I received while ordering was very helpful. All of my questions were answered patiently as they guided me through the ordering process. I also liked how I was able to see a picture of the plant before delivery. The plant looks great! McShan Florist did a great job! I will always go back to McShan Florist for future orders.
Responded To By:
Tracy Mayes / Manager
Apr 19, 2024
Thank you Ac!
  Next