Moravian Florist, Gifts and Home Accents, Staten Island, NY - Customer Flower Reviews

2286 Richmond Road
Staten Island, NY 10306
+1 (718) 351-4440
www.moravianflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna G
Dec 5, 2023
"Moravian met my order specifications perfectly and even sent me a picture. They always do an excellent job. Happy to recommend and they continue to be my florist for all my needs! "
Total reviews: 12169 reviews | Star Rating: 4.89
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
11,412
93.78%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
428
3.52%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
162
1.33%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
76
0.62%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
91
0.75%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Moravian Florist, Gifts and Home Accents customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janice Anderson
Mar 1, 2024
Beautiful plant. I like the idea of getting a photo.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann-marie
Feb 29, 2024
Well done beautifully arranged. thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ketty
Feb 29, 2024
I always order fron morovian.i have never been dissapointed. Always a beautiful arrangement no matter what the occasion is. I highly recommend morovian
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian
Feb 29, 2024
Awesome as always. Good product, worked with me on the delivery. Will always use Moravian
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca Baek
Feb 29, 2024
Yes very nice!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
No name
Feb 29, 2024
Lovely, but the arrangement is not what was pictured on the website nor is it what was described to me while ordering. The styling seems basic, but amount of flowers is correct.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steven Pikowski
Feb 28, 2024
Dealing with Moravian is always a pleasure. They are Professional, Patient Knowledgeable & Extremely Helpful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Selim vukovic
Feb 28, 2024
Very happy excellent job love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wana Chambers
Feb 28, 2024
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jen
Feb 28, 2024
Love it! Looks beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joseph La Manna
Feb 28, 2024
Looks incredible. I appreciate the courtesy very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynne DeFranco
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
10 plus
Feb 28, 2024
So beautiful. Thanks so much. 5 stars. ❤️👍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anne Cortes
Feb 27, 2024
It looks as if it is missing roses … see the empty space
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Desposito
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff Marrazzo
Feb 27, 2024
Everything was perfect, delivery and the bouquet looked great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joseph Liota
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam Peters
Feb 27, 2024
Beautifully done - just perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Burt
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Antonia Rhina Cicchelli
Feb 27, 2024
Very nice but does not look anything like the photo on line . The photo on line shows more expensive flowers ….the ones on your arrangement is pretty but the flowers are sold in the supermarket. Thank you for asking . That's really good of you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ali hamdan
Feb 26, 2024
Beautiful arrangement!!!! Truly wonderful staff at Moravian always a great experience when dealing with professionals
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia Gonzalez
Feb 26, 2024
Lovely
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lois DeCaro
Feb 26, 2024
The flower arrangement is beautiful, guaranteed to make her smile. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kari Barrett
Feb 26, 2024
Beautiful arrangement! Best customer service. Awesome florist!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Dykhouse
Feb 26, 2024
The flowers are beautiful, just as advertised. Thank you!
  Next