New Orleans Flower Delivery, Jefferson, LA - Customer Flower Reviews

122 Industrial Ave #1A
Jefferson, LA 70121
+1 (504) 276-0800
www.bestflorists.com

Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tatanisha Jackson
Feb 29, 2024
"The agreement was mouth dropping gorgeous. So beautiful 😍 "
Total reviews: 374 reviews | Star Rating: 4.57
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
321
85.83%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
9
2.41%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
10
2.67%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
6
1.60%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
28
7.49%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified New Orleans Flower Delivery customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chinita
Apr 21, 2024
My flowers are beautiful Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jer
Apr 21, 2024
Flowers were beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanne victoria
Apr 21, 2024
Love this arrangement with cat design
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn Cannon
Apr 20, 2024
Beautiful
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Daisy
Apr 20, 2024
The roses were a gift and very much appreciated. Once i sent my boyfriend a photo of what i received thanking him, he showed me what it was supposed to look like. i than got a mix feeling because what he ordered v's what i got was not the same.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kenyatta Lyons
Apr 20, 2024
My arrangement was super nice My flowers were so fresh and nicely put together Thanks🫶🏽
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Charlander Encalade
Apr 20, 2024
The arrangement I ordered looks NOTHING like the arrangement that was received. I paid extra for more flowers but instead they gave me an extra balloon. Highly disappointed! I will Never use this florist again! I would give zero stars but it won't let me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fiona Santosuosso
Apr 17, 2024
Flowers were beautiful and delivered with care!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
AshleyTeague
Apr 15, 2024
The flowers were on time and put a big smile on my Mother In-laws face❤️ Thank you!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Sasha Scott
Apr 14, 2024
Never received the order. I do not recognize the place in the photograph
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angie Reilly
Apr 10, 2024
I love my flowers!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Catherine
Apr 6, 2024
Flowers were delivered looking beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Champranell Carter
Apr 2, 2024
They were beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
E
Apr 2, 2024
The flowers were beautiful and I have even more flowers since the pods are opening.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lauren
Apr 1, 2024
Arrangement was nice. Roses lasted beautifully. Daisies died quickly. Didn't ring doorbell and just left on porch
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judith Drez
Mar 31, 2024
Flowers are beautiful!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mihoko Strong
Mar 31, 2024
NEVER RECEIVED THIS ORDER!!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Boyce
Mar 31, 2024
Although it does not look like what I ordered from 1-800 flowers, it is pretty and the recipient really likes it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Wilkinson
Mar 30, 2024
Flowers were beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kenya P
Mar 30, 2024
They were very lovely
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steshondia Stackhouse
Mar 29, 2024
My Sister Loved Her Flowers 💐 And I'm Excited She Loved Them It Was A Perfect Pick 😌
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna
Mar 29, 2024
Fresh and Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa g
Mar 26, 2024
Beautiful arrangement. On time .
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kavin Crawford
Mar 26, 2024
Exceptional service and quality of products
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheenan Evans
Mar 26, 2024
I Love my flowers!
  Next