New Orleans Flower Delivery, Jefferson, LA - Customer Flower Reviews

122 Industrial Ave #1A
Jefferson, LA 70121
+1 (504) 276-0800
www.bestflorists.com

Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Boyce
Mar 31, 2024
"Although it does not look like what I ordered from 1-800 flowers, it is pretty and the recipient really likes it. "
Total reviews: 418 reviews | Star Rating: 4.59
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
359
85.89%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
11
2.63%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
11
2.63%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
8
1.91%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
29
6.94%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified New Orleans Flower Delivery customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Loved
May 17, 2024
Loved the flowers and the delivery person was super nice!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Pecquet Harell
May 17, 2024
it was beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jacqueline B.
May 15, 2024
The flowers sent by my daughter were such a beautiful Mother's Day surprise! I've never seen an arrangement quite like it. Unique and so lovely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathryn Lacher
May 15, 2024
Beautiful, long-lasting, scented. Very happy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Heaverlo
May 15, 2024
I love my flowers - they were so very well put together & I liked all the different items in the arrangement. I thank you for not putting in a clear vase- love the color of the vase too
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara
May 13, 2024
My flowers were a big disappointment. Was not fresh and died in two days 🤦🏻
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keisha Hubert
May 12, 2024
The flowers are BEAUTIFUL!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda Baker
May 12, 2024
Beautiful flowers for my beautiful daughter in law!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phyllis Talluto
May 12, 2024
My flowers are BEAUTIFUL!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathryn Labbe
May 12, 2024
Excellent delivery
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Nikki Schindelmeiser
May 11, 2024
The arrangement was much smaller than expected.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mary Bonfanti
May 10, 2024
Some of the flowers were not very fresh. I did like the text notification of delivery, especially given the heat wave. The bouquet was a gift.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca
May 10, 2024
Poor doesn't look like what I order online
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin Toups
May 10, 2024
Beautiful flowers with careful delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paige Bergeron
May 9, 2024
Love them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shelita
May 9, 2024
Beautiful flower arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Aguilar
May 9, 2024
I loved my flowers. The detail of the unicorn was spectacular! The arrangement brought me many smiles.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tee
May 8, 2024
Flowers are gorgeous and still look fresh after days (I put a penny in the vase to make them last longer)
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Crystal Mcclain
May 8, 2024
2 days late for an anniversary.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Valérie
May 7, 2024
Found my flowers in the mailroom. 👍🏻🌸🌺
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sara
May 6, 2024
The flowers are stunning!!! Was so surprised and they have been holding up for well over a week!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen
May 5, 2024
Could have used one more flower to fill the space, however, the flowers were fresh and lovely! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily Barre
May 5, 2024
They are absolutely beautiful. Fresh and nicely arranged.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Krystal
May 5, 2024
I loved my flowers, they are beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy liberto
May 4, 2024
It was awful and dead, will never order again!!!!!!!!!
  Next