Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
+1 (603) 228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Jan 15, 2024
"My daughter loved it! "
Total reviews: 971 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
904
93.10%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
39
4.02%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
8
0.82%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.72%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
13
1.34%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kenneth Osborne
Apr 22, 2024
Excellent job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lucy
Apr 19, 2024
Thank you so much for the amazing arrangement and service. I love that you send a picture. Best experience with a florist!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephen Estes
Apr 18, 2024
They are perfect and beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda
Apr 11, 2024
Absolutely stunning arrangement! Loved getting a picture of it before it is delivered. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Donnell
Apr 9, 2024
Easy to order and absolutely beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judith Maiden
Apr 5, 2024
Beautiful flower arrangement and just what I wanted for my daughter‘s birthday. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anthony Stirlacci.
Apr 2, 2024
Thank you! They look like they were arranged by pure professionals, with love. They are for the most special, precious, and absokutely strongest woman in this Universe! Thank you, Anthony Stirlacci.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
jodi michaud
Apr 2, 2024
Thay are perfect! Thank you so much, I wish every florist did this.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carlee
Apr 1, 2024
It's my granddaughter's birthday, she has strep throat, can't go to school, family celebration dinner canceled. I wanted to do something special for her. Not only did Nicole's put together a perfect arrangement for an 8-year old and deliver it the same day, theyo also sent me a picture of it. You can't ask for any better service than that! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bonnie Walshaw
Apr 1, 2024
Those are beautiful. You did a wonderful job. I'm very happy with the outcome.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tayla
Apr 1, 2024
I love it! Thank you 😊
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherry
Mar 28, 2024
I have never been disappointed in the flower arrangements I have ordered from you! You are very creative, and it is so easy to order online. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JoAn
Mar 25, 2024
Love the convenience and the expediency of everything, I'm out of state and was please the flowers were delivered promptly.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Mauchline
Mar 25, 2024
The arrangement is very pretty. It is always hard to pick sympathy flowers. I appreciate your selection on our behalf.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Meghan
Mar 23, 2024
My arrangement came out perfect!! Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Mar 22, 2024
This arrangement was exactly what I was expecting! Absolutely beautiful and delivered quite quickly as well. I would highly recommend this florist!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily
Mar 21, 2024
Absolutely wonderful from start to finish! Christine was lovely to deal with!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan Gagnon
Mar 14, 2024
Very pretty, thank you for helping me through the process of what to choose. I'll be back...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb
Mar 9, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ray Labbe
Mar 6, 2024
Nicole's flowers are the very best arrangement around! For Valentine's Day, Nichole's, made me a hero with my girlfriend and her friends and family. They put together a special arrangement of one dozen roses with a vase that looks like a skull that my girlfriend melt. 10 out of 10 in my opinion.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan Gagnon
Mar 2, 2024
It's real pretty and the person in the phone was helpful with talking me through it. Because it was for a man she suggested a little blue in it and I agreed. That's the only thing I noticed that didn't happen, but that's okay, I'll be ordering there again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leigh English
Feb 29, 2024
Went to Concord Hospital's gift shop website and found that I could be directly connected to Nicole's online ordering site - so easy! I loved the communications from Nicole's; I knew exactly when my order was received, filled, and delivered - and getting a photo of the arrangement was the best thing EVER!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andy Sylvester
Feb 28, 2024
Always amazing service. Definitely like seeing the flower arrangement before it gets delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve
Feb 28, 2024
Great Looking Arrangement!! Just what I wanted and Ordered!! Thank You!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane
Feb 23, 2024
What a nice surprise to get a picture of the flowers I sent to my sister! They were beautiful and fresh. She loved them
  Next