Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
+1 (603) 228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan Gagnon
Mar 2, 2024
"It's real pretty and the person in the phone was helpful with talking me through it. Because it was for a man she suggested a little blue in it and I agreed. That's the only thing I noticed that didn't happen, but that's okay, I'll be ordering there again. "
Total reviews: 991 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
923
93.14%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
40
4.04%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
8
0.81%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.71%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
13
1.31%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Martha-Jean Madison
May 17, 2024
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Martha-Jean Madison
May 17, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
May 13, 2024
This is gorgeous! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rob
May 13, 2024
The flowers from Nicole's were amazing. They were very well received. I will definitely use Nicole's again. A+
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JHS
May 9, 2024
I've been using Nicole's Greenhouse for many years. Their products are beautiful and there service is always FANTASTIC !
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy Montanarella
May 9, 2024
Lovely colors but a bit smaller than expected. Wonderful customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lina
May 7, 2024
First time using Nicole's Greenhouse & Florist and definitely did not disappoint. Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nate Burgess
May 7, 2024
Beautiful arrangement and Ernie was a pleasure to meet for the delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Great
May 6, 2024
Loved the flowers and thank you for this spot to tell you how much I like them Nice gesture when you buy over the phone So you can see what you have bought Great idea for x Domenic
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alena Barnes
May 6, 2024
Thank you so much for going out of your way to make this happen for our family. Beautiful it is.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
May 6, 2024
This was an absolutely beautiful bouquet—and delivered in just a few hours. Amazing service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holli Barry
May 6, 2024
My mom loved her flowers! The whole process of ordering over the phone for delivery was so simple and the person I talked to was so polite and helpful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sara
May 3, 2024
These thoughtfully arranged flowers were just the treat to welcome our clients home from the hospital. They loved them! Thank you! Great customer service and I really feel they listened to what the situation was and really stepped up to fill the request!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Pratt
May 2, 2024
Great selection & service. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine Boswell
Apr 29, 2024
Amazing flowers, she absolutely loved them. I so appreciate getting a picture of what was being sent! Great customer service and highly recommend
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristy Ruff
Apr 26, 2024
They r very beautiful. They made my patient very happy. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jerry
Apr 24, 2024
Looks amazing! My wife will love them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dianne Poulin
Apr 23, 2024
Very nice, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Naiomi
Apr 22, 2024
Beautiful arrangements
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly Sinclair
Apr 22, 2024
Absolutely Gorgeous. Highly recommended
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kenneth Osborne
Apr 22, 2024
Excellent job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lucy
Apr 19, 2024
Thank you so much for the amazing arrangement and service. I love that you send a picture. Best experience with a florist!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephen Estes
Apr 18, 2024
They are perfect and beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda
Apr 11, 2024
Absolutely stunning arrangement! Loved getting a picture of it before it is delivered. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Donnell
Apr 9, 2024
Easy to order and absolutely beautiful. Thank you
  Next