Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
+1 (603) 228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kenneth Osborne
Apr 22, 2024
"Excellent job!"
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Gaudet
Jul 20, 2024
Thank you! This will definitely be a cheerful hello. I appreciate the wonderful service and guidance I received today.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly Russell
Jul 19, 2024
Wow!!!! Looks amazing!! I love that you send a picture!!! Thank you very much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Bergeron
Jul 12, 2024
Omgosh...it`s gorgeous..Lavender made it so special..Thank You
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Thomas Levins
Jul 11, 2024
Hi. The flowers were beautiful and well received. Recipient was thrilled and said they were very pretty. I thought $55 was a little steep. And then a delivery fee and service charge added on. Ouch!!! Getting a photo of arrangement was nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Towle
Jul 9, 2024
Beautiful!thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S Webb
Jul 9, 2024
Beautiful 😻 Wish there was a ten star rating. Awesome
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Jul 7, 2024
Beautiful arrangement and excellent Customer Service help!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Jul 2, 2024
Beautiful 🥰
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry
Jul 1, 2024
the picture is great - the flowers have not arrived yet
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Orion Shea
Jun 25, 2024
Looks amazing, you did a great job. My wife was so surprised!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephen edgecomb
May 31, 2024
Your the best thanks for the wonderful arrangements
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
GrammyX4
May 20, 2024
Amazing!!!! It's more beautiful than I imagined!!! How wonderful that you care enough to send me a picture!!! I will be recommending you to everyone!!! I already buy my outside annuals and perennials from you. I wouldn't get them anywhere else. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keith
May 20, 2024
Flowers looked great! Love seeing a photo of them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Martha-Jean Madison
May 17, 2024
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Martha-Jean Madison
May 17, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
May 13, 2024
This is gorgeous! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rob
May 13, 2024
The flowers from Nicole's were amazing. They were very well received. I will definitely use Nicole's again. A+
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JHS
May 9, 2024
I've been using Nicole's Greenhouse for many years. Their products are beautiful and there service is always FANTASTIC !
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy Montanarella
May 9, 2024
Lovely colors but a bit smaller than expected. Wonderful customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lina
May 7, 2024
First time using Nicole's Greenhouse & Florist and definitely did not disappoint. Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nate Burgess
May 7, 2024
Beautiful arrangement and Ernie was a pleasure to meet for the delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Great
May 6, 2024
Loved the flowers and thank you for this spot to tell you how much I like them Nice gesture when you buy over the phone So you can see what you have bought Great idea for x Domenic
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alena Barnes
May 6, 2024
Thank you so much for going out of your way to make this happen for our family. Beautiful it is.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
May 6, 2024
This was an absolutely beautiful bouquet—and delivered in just a few hours. Amazing service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holli Barry
May 6, 2024
My mom loved her flowers! The whole process of ordering over the phone for delivery was so simple and the person I talked to was so polite and helpful! Thank you!