Salvy the Florist, Lynn, MA - Customer Flower Reviews

793 Western Ave.
Lynn, MA 01905
+1 (781) 595-2700
www.salvytheflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Lezell
Dec 5, 2023
"Pretty but doesn't look like what I ordered...where's the lavendar?"
Total reviews: 16446 reviews | Star Rating: 4.82
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
14,917
90.70%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
790
4.80%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
269
1.64%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
196
1.19%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
275
1.67%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Salvy the Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosemary
Feb 29, 2024
Very nice job, I would definitely use you again. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melissa Carman
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful sympathy spray! Salvy made the process very easy as an out of town order and I was so appreciative to get a picture of the arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane Shabowich
Feb 28, 2024
The floral arrangement is absolutely beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dottie
Feb 28, 2024
It's beautiful, Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Bowles
Feb 28, 2024
Just gorgeous as flowers from Salvy always are! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Greg Ficcaglia
Feb 28, 2024
Looks great please deliver soon if you can haha
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adonias Ramirez
Feb 28, 2024
Awesome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bing
Feb 28, 2024
The picture of flowers showed on the website are pink color which I ordered, but all came out are white.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joyce Keller
Feb 28, 2024
Unbelievably beautiful 😍 Thank you so very much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie Gutierrez
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful as always. Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Coleen shaw
Feb 27, 2024
Awesome thank you!!!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Parker
Feb 27, 2024
While I live by Watkins Glen, NY, my kids have all settled in the Boston area. I've been using Salvy for the or for years now and have always been proud of the flowers I've sent. Great selections delivered when promised and always received with joy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony Macomber
Feb 27, 2024
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Steevrs
Feb 27, 2024
It looks beautiful Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine Tavano
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Ferraro
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dottie Bockus
Feb 27, 2024
The flowers were beautiful and really appreciated by the recipient. She sent me a photo and they were so fresh. My complaint would be that I couldn't get a receipt with the name of the person the flowers were going to. As I ordered for a group using my credit card I wanted the Invoice to collect the money.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan Panico
Feb 27, 2024
Great just what we ordered and delivered same day early- thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Traskos Theresa
Feb 26, 2024
is this a casket blanket?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janette Santiago
Feb 26, 2024
100 recommend!! Respectfully and responsible ! Love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristin Priore
Feb 26, 2024
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joyce Hartman
Feb 26, 2024
The bouquet is beautiful love it thank you very much for the photo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrea Molle
Feb 26, 2024
They were the most beautiful flowers. They were exactly what we wanted You guys always do a beautiful job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom Feeney
Feb 26, 2024
Great service ... called you with an urgent request and you responded with a sense of care and responsiveness... well done!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dave And Carolann
Feb 26, 2024
Very nice, thank you
  Next