Salvy the Florist, Lynn, MA - Customer Flower Reviews

793 Western Ave.
Lynn, MA 01905
+1 (781) 595-2700
www.salvytheflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ken Dovidio
Jan 14, 2024
"It looks great but I specifically said NO CARNATIONS!!! Oh well "
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Salvy the Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah DiPerna
Jun 17, 2024
Heart looks very nice! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah DiPerna
Jun 17, 2024
Very nice!! Beautiful!thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Doris Napier
Jun 17, 2024
Absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah DiPerna
Jun 17, 2024
Wonderful!! Flowers are beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah DiPerna
Jun 17, 2024
They look beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judith Keefe
Jun 16, 2024
My daughter absolutely loved the Desert Sunrise Bouquet! Its fragrance was delightful. Receiving a picture of the actual bouquet delivered was truly appreciated. We highly recommend Salvy the Florist!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Javier
Jun 16, 2024
calidad y servicio en todo me gusta mucho sus arreglosπŸ’―πŸ‘Œ
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam Sprenger
Jun 16, 2024
Beautiful thank you 😊
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Judy Sadler
Jun 16, 2024
I thought the floral arrangement was very pretty, but I was a little disappointed with the red carnations. I had said all pastel colors when I called the order in. I don't like the red carnations mixed with the lighter colored flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
sandra moore
Jun 15, 2024
beautiful arrangement..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diana Kane
Jun 14, 2024
Absolutely gorgeous! My granddaughter loved them! Terrific customer service and a real plus receiving the photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly
Jun 14, 2024
Yes I liked seeing the arrangement before it was sent Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eileen
Jun 14, 2024
Very Pretty!! Thank You!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lauraine
Jun 14, 2024
Beautiful arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela Trainito
Jun 13, 2024
Thank you .. looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joan Scanlon
Jun 13, 2024
Absolutely beautiful, yet again another gorgeous arrangement by Salvy's.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristen O'Dell
Jun 13, 2024
The flowers were even more beautiful in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. Lovely job! Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leona Libby
Jun 13, 2024
Gorgeous flowers. I sent to my cousin and she cried! They were beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erick
Jun 13, 2024
Just another fabulous arrangement sent from Salvy's to brighten someone's day! Whenever I think about sending someone something gorgeous, you're always my first choice!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Thomas Brown
Jun 13, 2024
Very nice, thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue Cronin
Jun 12, 2024
Thank you for the photo, it is very nice, but I liked the picture of the arrangement I saw on your website better.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Jun 12, 2024
The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matt
Jun 12, 2024
Wonderful arrangement ! Thank you !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jody Palmerino
Jun 11, 2024
They look beautiful! Just as I ordered!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
suzanne carinha
Jun 11, 2024
The arrangement is beautiful. Thank you.