The Flower Basket, Aurora, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

302 N Lake Street
Aurora, IL 60506
+1 (630) 892-7673
www.flowerbasketinc.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris from Chicago
Dec 6, 2023
"The arrangement was beautiful and very well done. It also showed up during mid-day (ideal) vs early evening. Would recommend. "
Total reviews: 381 reviews | Star Rating: 4.51
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
309
81.10%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
22
5.77%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
15
3.94%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
5
1.31%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
30
7.87%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified The Flower Basket customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy
Feb 28, 2024
Gorgeous!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Wagoner
Feb 27, 2024
Arrived without balloon and the roses were half dead. 3 wilted before even opening. Even with pruning and changing water the roses didn't last. Mums look great and greenery too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn Domark
Feb 27, 2024
Love the flowers .. thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karina
Feb 26, 2024
Beautiful flowers! My roses smelled amazing.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Marie Franklin
Feb 26, 2024
The flowers were beautiful but they lasted 3 days. I was very disappointed because most flowers last at least 5-7 days. No plant food accompanied the flowers. I don't believe I would recommend using this service again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Thomas Aguilar
Feb 25, 2024
Yes my floral arrangement was very nice and is holding up well
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina
Feb 25, 2024
Fantastic arrangement! Roses bloomed in 24 hours. Great delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Addie Howe
Feb 25, 2024
The arrangement looked beautiful, and the delivery was seamless. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie
Feb 24, 2024
They were beautiful the little girl loved them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Margaret Friefeld
Feb 24, 2024
Flowers were fresh in a charming arrangement. Very pleased with this order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Coonger
Feb 24, 2024
The flowers are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb B
Feb 24, 2024
Oh my gosh these roses were GORGEOUS. Wow! Just beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dawn Donisch
Feb 23, 2024
Beautiful arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeffrey Sheehan
Feb 23, 2024
They were beautifully arranged! I am very much enjoying them. Thank you😀
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Linden
Feb 21, 2024
It's a beautiful bouquet of flowers and the smiley face mug is a great addition!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick uplegger
Feb 21, 2024
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rita Knowles
Feb 21, 2024
They were beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leticia
Feb 21, 2024
Beautiful arrangement! I loved it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Acheree
Feb 20, 2024
The flowers are beautiful, and after three days, they still look and smell amazing. My bedroom smells like a flower shop, I love it. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy liewehr
Feb 20, 2024
Beautiful arrangement, my niece Sent these to me
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peggy
Feb 20, 2024
The flower arrangement is very lovely. Appreciated the text message that the delivery was on its way.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Etrina Atterberry
Feb 20, 2024
The bouquet of flowers was beautiful.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Sandra Cruz
Feb 19, 2024
The arrangement was beautiful but the roses died next day.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda
Feb 19, 2024
Was happy with the flower arrangement.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Megan Wille
Feb 19, 2024
Nice flowers and beautiful arrangement. The only thing I would say is more communication in regards to arrival!
  Next