Ashland Addison Florist - Prentice, Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

250 E Superior St.
Chicago, IL 60611
+1 (312) 472-7673
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley
Oct 19, 2022
"Looks beautiful thank you "
Total reviews: 513 reviews | Star Rating: 4.9
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
483
94.15%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
19
3.70%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
6
1.17%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.19%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
4
0.78%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist - Prentice customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Donald tully
Feb 3, 2023
i was very disappointed with the flowers they were not to my liking at all
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Neeraj Utreja
Feb 3, 2023
Looks great thanks for sending a pic
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcela Smith
Feb 1, 2023
very good service and efficiency, I like it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ronald Dunbar
Feb 1, 2023
Looks great - a five star rating.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
gary patzik
Feb 1, 2023
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Virginia Montemurro
Jan 30, 2023
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynn anderson
Jan 30, 2023
Beautiful!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Salem
Jan 29, 2023
Absolutely adorable and low maintenance for a new Mom. I took one star away simply because I thought it was saying it was a boy or had something blue on it. Truly appreciate your texting me a picture and for your kind manner.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe Adams
Jan 26, 2023
Beautiful arrangement! Thank you for putting this together so elegantly and having it delivered on short notice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barb Snider
Jan 23, 2023
Looks Great! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Drohan
Jan 23, 2023
Beautiful! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ruth Perkins
Jan 21, 2023
Excellent service over the phone. Beautiful arrangement was delivered within an hour or two. They sent me a picture of the flower arrangement before they delivered it to make sure I was pleased and would have altered it if I had requested. Positive experience for me from start to finish!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Cutter
Jan 20, 2023
I ordered cheerful flowers and they were beautifully created and delivered to the patient room within the hour.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie Lane
Jan 20, 2023
The clerk was very polite, knew what she was doing & efficient. I loved the fact that they sent a picture of flowers & confirmation that they delivered the flowers. The flowers were very pretty. I sent cut flowers. I would order from here again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angie F
Jan 16, 2023
Beautiful flowers!!! Darling red wagon “It's a girl” container that carries the bundle of flowers!!! It's precious!!! But, the customer service was outstanding!!! They were out of some flowers and worked with me to create the arrangement…rather than just throw something in. They called me personally to make sure I was happy with the flowers!!! Thank you Ashland Addison for the amazing customer care you provided!! And many thanks to Anna & all the staff!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Grimes-Grimes
Jan 14, 2023
Beautiful arrangement and wonderful customer service. I loved getting the photo. 5 star rating!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy Wilson
Jan 13, 2023
Flowers are beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
BarbaraWyatt
Jan 12, 2023
A little overpriced, but very lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah Newman
Jan 8, 2023
Absolutely Beautiful! Five star for sure.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maribeth
Jan 6, 2023
Gorgeous!!! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rudi Gandy
Jan 3, 2023
Sweet arrangement for our friend. I was very happy with the service. Ashland Addison called the hospital to verify what types of gifts our friend could receive and helped me design something she'd like. Thank you!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Susan Barry
Jan 2, 2023
I've always loved all of your arrangements however this one is not up to par. It was missing the sign on the elephants trunk and there were no blue flowers as in the sample and what was put there was very skimpy and stragly.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mrs. B
Dec 28, 2022
Pretty flowers, like sample photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeremiah
Dec 23, 2022
Thanks so much for a wonderful gift arrangement. It truly made my aunt's day!!! The photo is a nice touch too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sindhu Bala
Dec 23, 2022
Looks great! Thank yoi!
  Next