Ashland Addison Florist - Prentice, Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

250 E Superior St.
Chicago, IL 60611
+1 (312) 472-7673
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra
Aug 31, 2023
"Five star Extremely pleased Kit is an exceptional designer I’ve ordered flowers so many times I can’t count. "
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist - Prentice customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
B Eaton
Jul 20, 2024
Ashland has beautiful arrangements. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry
Jul 12, 2024
The flowers are lovely. Getting a picture of them was fantastic. The process was very simple.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gwen
Jul 8, 2024
When my son and DIL had their baby in Chicago, I had to look for a florist there. Ashland Addison was right there in the hospital and had great reviews so I tried them. The person who took my call was super helpful in getting me to the right price point. They were able to get it shipped in just an hour or so and they sent me a photo of what was sent. Great service! And what a beautiful arrangement to welcome my new grandson!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joy Courtright
Jul 5, 2024
I am very pleased with this order. My Mother will enjoy them. I would have preferred a different vase is all. If you can still change the vase, please let me know.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherry Steres
Jun 14, 2024
Looks great!! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharlene Olson
Jun 12, 2024
5 Star
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashonda
Jun 9, 2024
Beautiful arrangement and made & sent it QUICKLY to the hospital! Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dara Kosich
Jun 9, 2024
The flower arrangement that was delivered was very lovely, and I was very pleased, as was the recipient. Love the fact that I received an email of the the actual arrangement that was delivered too. Also, after an issue with delivery, ADRIAN was instrumental in resolving the problem, and all was taken care of and went very well thereafter. Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosie
Jun 5, 2024
Thank you so much for always delivering same day beautiful quality flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Jacobs
Jun 5, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you so much for correcting the order, it is much appreciated!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Karen Jacobs
Jun 5, 2024
While these flowers are beautiful, they are not at all what I ordered. My order description was: Bursting with vibrant hued Gerbera daisies and yellow roses, this cube will brighten her day and remind her that you care! I would have liked someone to reach out if you didn't have the flowers I ordered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nikki
Jun 5, 2024
Looks great! Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mayra Marquez
Jun 4, 2024
Love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz
May 30, 2024
Very cheerful love the roses n wax glower in there!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annette Goglia
May 28, 2024
Everything was perfect!! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jack Rocklin
May 27, 2024
Excellent service, lovely plant delivered by on time!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lucie Duffy
May 24, 2024
Called for same-day floral delivery and they always do a fantastic job! Arrangement was beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Vilches
May 22, 2024
Beautiful thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lemay
May 22, 2024
Thank you, so cheerful! I appteciate your help!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joni
May 22, 2024
Gorgeous arrangement - thanks so much. We are celebrating my daughter-in-law's birthday today and the birth of Cassidy yesterday. This is perfect! Thank you so much. I'm in Michigan so it's nice to see what will be going to their room soon. 🩷💗
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dr. Jerry Dillon
May 18, 2024
Looks Great, arrangement looks fresh and delightful....
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy T.
May 16, 2024
Very nice arrangement. Thank you! Getting a photo of the arrangement is great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kris McDonell
May 14, 2024
Beautiful..thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise Smith
May 8, 2024
Beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cliff
May 8, 2024
Fast service beautiful Flowers