Ashland Addison Florist - Prentice, Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

250 E Superior St.
Chicago, IL 60611
+1 (312) 472-7673
www.ashaddflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Williams
Nov 10, 2023
"Fabulously speedy service, and so wonderful to get a picture! Thank you very much! The arrangement is exactly what we wanted!"
Total reviews: 703 reviews | Star Rating: 4.91
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
663
94.31%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
25
3.56%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
9
1.28%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.14%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
5
0.71%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ashland Addison Florist - Prentice customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
J Drier
Feb 28, 2024
Flowers are BEAUTIFUL and should bring joy to the recipient. Thank you!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Spenser Salas
Feb 27, 2024
PERFECTION
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Renee Campbell
Feb 27, 2024
They look beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beverly Jean Lankford
Feb 26, 2024
Very beautiful. Much prettier than I had expected. Thank you all so very much ❤️ Definitely a 5 star
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Constants Adams
Feb 26, 2024
Done as requested! Once again. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
PK
Feb 24, 2024
Ashland Addison sent flowers to a new mother in Prentice Hospital. It was easy to order by phone and talk to a real person who was friendly and courteous and helped me choose the right size for a hospital room. They then sent me a picture of my bouquet so I could see just what was sent. It was delivered that same day. 5 stars in every respect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Feb 22, 2024
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim Odisho
Feb 22, 2024
Looks very pretty just a bow🙏❤️ Thank you again! Love the arrangement!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily
Feb 20, 2024
This is the second beautiful arrangement I have ordered. I love getting a photo of the arrangements. The customer service and follow up are outstanding. Thank yoi
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jane Smith
Feb 17, 2024
Great flowers. Fab service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Pherigo
Feb 16, 2024
It's gorgeous!! My friend will love it. Much appreciated and thanks to Kit. He was patient, kind and so helpful. Wonderful experience. Thank you so much Kit.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
E palomo
Feb 15, 2024
It was beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toni
Feb 14, 2024
Amazing!!! Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. My love will never wonder the love put into them 💕
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Stewart
Feb 12, 2024
Love love!!! You nailed it! So grateful for your skills and thoughtful realization of my vision! Five stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melinda Studnicka
Feb 6, 2024
Thank you . Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Georgiana Nye
Jan 30, 2024
It looks very nice. It was a very efficient process. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrew Gordon
Jan 30, 2024
Thank you for promptly delivering a very beautiful bouquet to my friend in hospital. Much appreciated!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roberta Denley
Jan 25, 2024
Looks great! Kit was super helpful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shirley Bell
Jan 17, 2024
Could you put some butterflies on there and angel wings please thank you beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Jan 16, 2024
Amazing customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy allison
Jan 13, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darius Thomas
Jan 11, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy Allison
Jan 10, 2024
Looks good in picture , hopefully in person Thanks I'm sure she'll love them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sally Schmidt
Jan 10, 2024
Exactly what I was wanting! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cortney Scott
Jan 9, 2024
a little small for $90 but beautiful altogether
  Next