Ogden Flower Patch, Ogden, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

2955 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401
1-801-394-3474
www.flowerpatchogden.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
Total reviews: 1500 reviews | Star Rating: 4.7
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,259
83.93%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
128
8.53%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
49
3.27%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
27
1.80%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
37
2.47%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ogden Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

Showing 1 star reviews. Show all reviews

☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
G Manley
Nov 3, 2018
Thanks for your detailed updates.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Joey
Oct 1, 2018
Disappointed. There is more green accent decor than even flowers.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Eli Hohn
Sep 4, 2018
The picture we received of the flowers does not look as nice as the picture on the internet. Only had one purple and one yellow and the one we picked had several yellow and purple.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
pam
Aug 28, 2018
the bi-colored flower looks out of place in this arrangement. Also, the flowers would have looked better "arranged" if they had been put in a tri-angle .
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
B
Jul 27, 2018
Have purchased quite a few arrangements and flowers with you. The customer service is outstanding always but unfortunately for the money spent and the occasion requested did not feel this time it was appropriate. Every other order has been an amazing arrangement but this time disappointed.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Sandra Nascimento
Jul 7, 2018
Oh my word. This is awful.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jenna
Jun 22, 2018
Very boring and not what I wanted at all!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Keri Randall
Apr 3, 2018
Don't like that at all....
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Tiffany Dickson
Mar 10, 2018
The photo I saw when I placed the order had seemingly twice as many flowers. Also, the leafy ornament on the website looped instead of just sticking straight up. Im honestly disappointed.
Responded To By:
Ogden / Manager
Mar 13, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry you were disappointed in the arrangement. Someone will get back to you to resolve this and make things better in the future.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Judy Francis
Feb 23, 2018
My first rating I sent was wrong I was thinking the higher the worst they were. So I apologize for that. They were horrible.
Responded To By:
Ogden / Manager
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you were able to contact us so we could resolve this for you. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Chelsea
Feb 7, 2018
Never received a receipt for my order, but received a picture of the bouquet and it as AWFUL. Went back online to search what I did ordered to compare to the picture (it was called Mango) and the arrangement would no longer show on their website. Tried to call the store, listened to the hold music for 5 minutes and finally hung up. Did this three separate times and never got through. Same thing happened to my sister at Christmas, ordered some poinsettias and the picture she got was nothing like what she ordered. I will NOT order from here again.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Deborah
Aug 23, 2017
asked for a large basket with flowers and fruit or something to eat all together. this is not what we wanted. we wanted the entire basket put together as one package this does not look anything like what we had expected
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Gerald
Aug 8, 2017
The customer service I received was atrocious; my flower was to be delivered with containing a white bow (as pictured on your site) however as you can clearly see that was not the case. Upon contacting the company I was met with stiff resistance and after 20 minutes of back and forth was finally transferred to the correct department where an employee told me that no changes could be made (other than the original mistake that was made at the hands of the company) and that at best the driver could deliver the flowers without a bow. I feel as if absolutely no care was taken in preparing my order and furthermore no care has been taken in attempting to repair the damage Flower Patch caused to my anniversary!! I spoke with a representative on 8/5 but have yet to have my email responded to nor my concerns addressed.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Randy
Aug 3, 2017
Not what I ordered
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jackie hitschi
Jul 14, 2017
Yellow roses look old
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kade Crittenden
Jul 11, 2017
I thought the flowers were ok but the arrangement that went with them looked like it was made out of some trees picked out back and other little wildflowers.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mindy
Jun 6, 2017
I was disappointed, by the time the service was happening on Sunday, our flowers were brown and limp, I personally watered the foam so I know it wasn't because of not being watered.... I was so sad that my mom's funeral flowers looked bad
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Brittiny Byington
May 7, 2017
Not satisfied. There's hardly any flowers in the arrangement, and my order was messed up. Some flowers in the were dead on arrival of the arrangement, some were broken. I paid $277 on flowers. Probably the last time I buy flowers from you.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Charles Moore
May 4, 2017
The flower was supposed to be 28 x 22". It was closer to 24 x 16". It looked very small and it looked very cheap.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Brenda
Apr 10, 2017
I hope it looks better in person than this picture. If it has not been sent please change the bow for sure.. This is sympathy flowers
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Crystal
Mar 5, 2017
I received a call to tell me the vase would not be the same as the picture I ordered, however this arrangement is very far off from the flowers too. And a tea pot is not a good replacement for a fun butterfly vase in my opinion.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Denise
Feb 28, 2017
UNABLE to see photo
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
MARGARET G.
Feb 3, 2017
FOR $50.00, WE EXPECTED MORE. ARRANGEMENT SEEMS SMALL - THE ONLY REASON THIS ARRANGEMENT WAS PICKED, PER THE SUGGESTION OF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. WE ORIGINALLY WANTED PASHION - Dimensions: 16″High X 10″Wide.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Brenda
Feb 2, 2017
It was nothing at all like the website picture. I would have bern better off ordering one of the $20 options. Very disappointed.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
marty dillon
Jan 9, 2017
These were not the flowers that arrived!
  Next