Ogden Flower Patch, Ogden, UT - Customer Flower Reviews
Total reviews: 1500 reviews | Star Rating: 4.7
Real Customers, Real Reviews
All reviews are from verified Ogden Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.
Thanks for your detailed updates.
Disappointed. There is more green accent decor than even flowers.
The picture we received of the flowers does not look as nice as the picture on the internet. Only had one purple and one yellow and the one we picked had several yellow and purple.
the bi-colored flower looks out of place in this arrangement. Also, the flowers would have looked better "arranged" if they had been put in a tri-angle .
Have purchased quite a few arrangements and flowers with you. The customer service is outstanding always but unfortunately for the money spent and the occasion requested did not feel this time it was appropriate. Every other order has been an amazing arrangement but this time disappointed.
Oh my word. This is awful.
Very boring and not what I wanted at all!
Don't like that at all....
The photo I saw when I placed the order had seemingly twice as many flowers. Also, the leafy ornament on the website looped instead of just sticking straight up. Im honestly disappointed.
Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry you were disappointed in the arrangement. Someone will get back to you to resolve this and make things better in the future.
My first rating I sent was wrong I was thinking the higher the worst they were. So I apologize for that. They were horrible.
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you were able to contact us so we could resolve this for you. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.
Never received a receipt for my order, but received a picture of the bouquet and it as AWFUL. Went back online to search what I did ordered to compare to the picture (it was called Mango) and the arrangement would no longer show on their website. Tried to call the store, listened to the hold music for 5 minutes and finally hung up. Did this three separate times and never got through. Same thing happened to my sister at Christmas, ordered some poinsettias and the picture she got was nothing like what she ordered. I will NOT order from here again.
asked for a large basket with flowers and fruit or something to eat all together. this is not what we wanted. we wanted the entire basket put together as one package this does not look anything like what we had expected
The customer service I received was atrocious; my flower was to be delivered with containing a white bow (as pictured on your site) however as you can clearly see that was not the case. Upon contacting the company I was met with stiff resistance and after 20 minutes of back and forth was finally transferred to the correct department where an employee told me that no changes could be made (other than the original mistake that was made at the hands of the company) and that at best the driver could deliver the flowers without a bow. I feel as if absolutely no care was taken in preparing my order and furthermore no care has been taken in attempting to repair the damage Flower Patch caused to my anniversary!! I spoke with a representative on 8/5 but have yet to have my email responded to nor my concerns addressed.
I thought the flowers were ok but the arrangement that went with them looked like it was made out of some trees picked out back and other little wildflowers.
I was disappointed, by the time the service was happening on Sunday, our flowers were brown and limp, I personally watered the foam so I know it wasn't because of not being watered.... I was so sad that my mom's funeral flowers looked bad
Not satisfied. There's hardly any flowers in the arrangement, and my order was messed up. Some flowers in the were dead on arrival of the arrangement, some were broken. I paid $277 on flowers. Probably the last time I buy flowers from you.
The flower was supposed to be 28 x 22". It was closer to 24 x 16". It looked very small and it looked very cheap.
I hope it looks better in person than this picture. If it has not been sent please change the bow for sure.. This is sympathy flowers
I received a call to tell me the vase would not be the same as the picture I ordered, however this arrangement is very far off from the flowers too. And a tea pot is not a good replacement for a fun butterfly vase in my opinion.
FOR $50.00, WE EXPECTED MORE. ARRANGEMENT SEEMS SMALL - THE ONLY REASON THIS ARRANGEMENT WAS PICKED, PER THE SUGGESTION OF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. WE ORIGINALLY WANTED PASHION - Dimensions: 16″High X 10″Wide.
It was nothing at all like the website picture. I would have bern better off ordering one of the $20 options. Very disappointed.
These were not the flowers that arrived!