Bountiful Flower Patch, Bountiful, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

560 South 500 West
Bountiful, UT 84010
1-801-298-8421
www.flowerpatchbountiful.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
Total reviews: 3041 reviews | Star Rating: 4.69
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,500
82.21%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
318
10.46%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
98
3.22%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
57
1.87%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
68
2.24%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Bountiful Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

Showing 1 star reviews. Show all reviews

☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Michelle Millar
Mar 14, 2020
I absolutely HATE it.
Responded To By:
Jaimee Rogers / Call Center Assistant Manager
Mar 14, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve... More
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I will be in contact with you today in regards to this issue to make the best attempt in regaining your confidence in our company and providing you with a replacement/solution to exceed your expectations with this matter. In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It's our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jaimee Rogers

Call Center Assistant Manager-Flower Patch-Corporate Office
Less
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Russ
Mar 2, 2020
Window for delivery was 10am - 2pm. Flowers didnt arrive until 3 -3:30. Recipient of the flowers came in at 2pm for a shift and the surprise was not how it should have been.
Responded To By:
Jaimee Rogers / Call Center Assistant Manager
Mar 2, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve... More
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I will be in contact with you today in regards to this issue to make the best attempt in regaining your confidence in our company and providing you with a replacement/solution to exceed your expectations with this matter. In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It's our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jaimee Rogers

Call Center Assistant Manager-Flower Patch-Corporate Office
Less
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Tim
Feb 21, 2020
The flowers were not delivered as promised. They arrived on Tuesday after Valentine's Day. They were beautiful however I will not use this service again. I have lost trust in your Customer service.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Juli Klemm
Jan 29, 2020
I ordered 2 dozen roses - this is not what I ordered! Please call me asap. 978-460-1478
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Jan 29, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to use why the picture did not meet what your expectation where from when you called in and placed the order. I am glad we were able to correct the situati... More
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to use why the picture did not meet what your expectation where from when you called in and placed the order. I am glad we were able to correct the situation and provide you with an arrangement that meets and hopefully exceeds your expectations.

Thank You for choosing flower Patch and we hope to serve you again in the future .
Kind regards,
Sean Heaps
Call Center Manager- Flower Patch Corporate Office
Less
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Ally Frost
Jan 16, 2020
I would love to review the flowers I ordered, but THEY NEVER SHOWED UP! I called and ordered flowers @ 8:35 am January 14th to be delivered for my mom's 86th birthday from your Bountiful store, which is 10 minutes away from her house. I discussed with Jamie that mom would be in and out during the earlier times of the day and if they could not be delivered by 10:30 am they would have to wait until later in the afternoon as she would be going to lunch with friends around noon. At 1:01 pm I received an email from you indicating that your attempted delivery at 12:48 pm was not completed because she was not home. Really!? Jamie and I had already further discussed that later attempts would be made closer to 4 pm if they were not successful, and again as late as 8pm when you close your store. It is now 8:48 am, 2 days later and they still have not been delivered! Mom called you yesterday morning at 9 am; I called you yesterday morning around 10 am, and was told they would be delivered to her by 2pm.. I called you at 4:20 pm and spoke to Sage who indicated, that you had not received any further delivery instructions. I explained to her that both Mom and I have called your office in Bountiful, today, and were told they would be delivered by 2pm. Sage indicated to me that she would go speak with the Bountiful store manager and have her call me back before 5pm when I leave the office and the number where I can be reached. That never happened either. Cancel my order and refund my $.
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Jan 18, 2020
Im glad we were able to accommodate your request and provide a solution which met what you were looking for. You should see your refund with in the next few days.
Kind Regards..
Sean Heaps
Call Center Manager- Flower Patch- Corporate Office
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jamie Conklin
Dec 30, 2019
Received 2 different photos of my order, called to verify order would be placed, they had a computer glitch,asked to be delivered asap as I called at 2 and it still wasn't delivered and didn't want the flowers to sit all weekend. The flowers were still delivered after 3 so she had gone, never received the flowers, and now they are dead with no water because they were sitting in an office all week. Very unsatisfied with this company and service. Waste of money.
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Dec 30, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve... More
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I will be in contact with you today in regards to this issue to make the best attempt in regaining your confidence in our company and providing you with a replacement to exceed you expectations for the services you will be using this for. In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It's our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Sean Heaps

Call Center Manager-Flower Patch-Corporate Office
Less
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Carrie
Dec 27, 2019
Lots of greenery, not many flowers like pictured in the selection. Was expecting more flowers. Not many lillies, carnations or roses.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
SF
Oct 8, 2019
Very disappointed. With the exception of the ceramic pumpkin, it has VERY LITTLE resemblance to the picture online.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Zack
Sep 27, 2019
They look great! However that's not what she received. Very dissatisfied.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Scott W
Jul 3, 2019
Totally wilted and flat in 4 days
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Jul 6, 2019
Hi Scott!
We are sorry that the initial product died so soon, but
we are thrilled that you allowed us to make things right by replacing it with a fresh one!
Thank you for your feedback and continued business with us.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kami
Jul 1, 2019
Not satisfied. It was quite a bit different than what I ordered and thought it would be.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
William
May 29, 2019
Not what the photo shows and not what I expected.
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
May 29, 2019
Hi there!
It looks like you placed an online order for our Sunshine and Gerberas
arrangement. As shown online, this arrangement stands 18 inches
tall and 5 inches wide and includes... More
Hi there!
It looks like you placed an online order for our Sunshine and Gerberas
arrangement. As shown online, this arrangement stands 18 inches
tall and 5 inches wide and includes 3 gerbera daisies with
filler and a French stripe ribbon sash.
If this is a freshness or quality issue, do not hesitate to call us.
801-506-9280.
Less
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kent nye
May 20, 2019
Did not order these
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
May 20, 2019
Hi Kent!
It appears that we scanned the incorrect product.
We did deliver your planter as discussed.
Thanks for your feedback!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
M
Apr 21, 2019
They didn't deliver what i ordered. Poor customer service
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
????????????????????
Apr 14, 2019
That is completely wrong! I ordered RED WHITE AND BLUE! What's up with that?
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Apr 15, 2019
Vickie,
I’m so sorry!
It looks like we pictured the wrong arrangement!
The one that was sent out was actually red, white, and blue.
Do not hesitate to call if you have any questions 801-506-9280
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Tyra
Apr 11, 2019
Not impressed.
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Apr 15, 2019
Tyra,
We are disappointed that you were not impressed with the $55 planter
basket that you ordered. As described on our website, this planter stands 18 inches high and 14 inches wide, and... More
Tyra,
We are disappointed that you were not impressed with the $55 planter
basket that you ordered. As described on our website, this planter stands 18 inches high and 14 inches wide, and includes five (4 inch) green plants & one (4 inch) blooming plant. If this is a freshness or quality issue, we would be happy to replace your planter at no extra cost to you. Please contact our shop with any questions or concerns at 801-506-9280. We hope we can impress you better in the future.
Less
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kamile
Mar 19, 2019
I'm sorry to say I was very disappointed in this arrangement. I have ordered many times before with the same cost which was around $140 total and had received a much larger and impressive arrangement. This arrangement was small the leaves were dry several of the flowers were wilted and it did not meet my expectations at all like my previous purchases that were the same price.
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Mar 19, 2019
Kamile,
I see that you placed an order for a $125 Designer’s Choice Easel Arrangement in all blues and whites, with a blue bow.
We did our best to fill this order to the... More
Kamile,
I see that you placed an order for a $125 Designer’s Choice Easel Arrangement in all blues and whites, with a blue bow.
We did our best to fill this order to the value of $125 (the starting value of an easel), while also satisfying the colors requested.
We are sorry you felt it was disappointing; we found it was quite stunning in person! :)
We do value your feedback and, in order to serve you better in the future, we request that you speak to a designer before placing your next order.
Less
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Allen
Feb 27, 2019
Really disappointed with this arrangement. The lilies are closed making it look sparse and I had changed to these lilies because they said the color I had wanted were all closed and that these were open, which they clearly are not. Didn't look good!
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Feb 27, 2019
Allen,
We are sorry we disappointed you with this arrangement!
Our goal is to always use the freshest product available to us,
which is why we made your arrangement with stargazer ... More
Allen,
We are sorry we disappointed you with this arrangement!
Our goal is to always use the freshest product available to us,
which is why we made your arrangement with stargazer lilies that had just cracked open, rather than fully bloomed lilies. We hope the lilies bloomed to your satisfaction eventually. And we take your feedback seriously, in hopes of better serving you in the future. Please call us with any questions or concerns 801-506-9280
Less
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jackie Tolman
Feb 25, 2019
This is a far cry from the picture on the internet! I cannot tell you how disappointed I am with this arrangement. This was not worth paying $100.00 for this arrangement. This is ugly! You showed roses on the internet arrangement, and this is not roses! I guess I am disappointed because I have been a good supporter of Bountiful Flower Patch!
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Feb 26, 2019
Jackie,
I see that you placed an order for the "Oh So Fabulous!" arrangement on our website.
As stated (and shown) on our website..." it comes with a nice mix of pastel col... More
Jackie,
I see that you placed an order for the "Oh So Fabulous!" arrangement on our website.
As stated (and shown) on our website..." it comes with a nice mix of pastel colors with hydrangea, roses, spray roses, and seeded eucalyptus. "

We are sorry that you feel this arrangement is ugly, but it was not made in error.

We have since sent out a new one to the recipient, one that is full of roses and contains no other flowers. Hopefully, you will find that one much more to your liking!
Less
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
linda murdock
Jan 15, 2019
when I ordered a flower arrangement the photo showed a vase with several gerber daisies. I wanted a vase with gerber daisies only. When I saw the vase at the memorial I was greatly disappointed. There was only ONE gerber daisy. I dont think I'll ever order from you again
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Jan 15, 2019
Linda,
We have been trying to contact you regarding this order since it was placed.
The phone number you have provided is no longer in service. I have e-mailed you but have not received a response. Please call the shop at 801-506-9280 at your earliest convenience.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
KT
Jan 14, 2019
I was very disappointed in my order. I did not order this plant. I ordered a succulent planter. The Bountiful location did not have it nor did they indicate that on the website. I gave them ample time to perhaps get the appropriate planter in stock as they do have other locations. This was for my husbands birthday. I am totally not impressed and would choose another florist next time. It is very simple to indicate on a website what is available and not available.
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Jan 14, 2019
KT,
In the rare event that we are out of stock on a product, we do our best to inform our customers immediately and explore other solutions for a successful delivery.
I spoke with you reg... More
KT,
In the rare event that we are out of stock on a product, we do our best to inform our customers immediately and explore other solutions for a successful delivery.
I spoke with you regarding your order minutes after it was placed.
You agreed to have us substitute the succulent box planter ($35) with a fresh garden basket ($40). We waived the $5 upgrade because we were out of stock on what you initially requested. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the planter. I have been trying to contact you in an effort to make this right. I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Less
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lene Balster
Dec 9, 2018
Not impressed for $90.
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Dec 10, 2018
This was an all around arrangement. The gerbera daisies and the white stock do not show up very well. It had 12 long stem roses and 3 stargazer lilies as well. I wish the picture would show all the flowers that were in it.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Karen Peterson
Dec 7, 2018
Becky called me and Was very pleased. The sunflowers have special Meaning for our family because of the recent death of my husband,r her father. Thank you for including them
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Tim Barnes
Oct 22, 2018
That isn't even close to what I ordered. I ordered a birthday balloon arrangement and chocolates. I sure hope you just sent the wrong picture and that isn't what was delivered.
Responded To By:
Bountiful / Manager
Oct 22, 2018
We are so sorry for the mix up.
We sent you the wrong picture by mistake and she did receive what you ordered for her.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Melissa Houston
Oct 13, 2018
I didnt like the arrangement at all... I asked for 1 ot two balloons. Didnt get them. Dissappointed and im usually happy with things i have ordered in the past.
  Next