LaSalle Flowers Chicago, Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

731 N La Salle St.
Chicago, IL 60654
+1 (312) 787-3680
www.lasalleflowers.com

Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rita Harris /
Sep 8, 2023
"Beautiful "
Total reviews: 162 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
150
92.59%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
7
4.32%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
3
1.85%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.62%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.62%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified LaSalle Flowers Chicago customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue Schroeder
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful arrangement with specific flowers as requested. A special gift for a special lady who is one of the bravest and strongest people I know!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adeeba
Feb 26, 2024
Lovely . Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom H
Feb 26, 2024
Order was fantastic and the recipient loved the flowers - thank you for always doing such a fantastic job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ozzie S.
Feb 26, 2024
I recently had the pleasure of ordering flowers from this florist, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I placed my order, it was evident that they were committed to excellence. What truly impressed me was their attention to detail. Not only did they tailor the arrangement exactly as I requested, but they also added their own artistic touch, making it even more beautiful than I imagined. Delivery was prompt, and the flowers arrived fresh and vibrant, exceeding my expectations. It's clear that this florist takes pride in their work and genuinely cares about customer satisfaction. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of stunning floral arrangements and exceptional service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Manny
Feb 24, 2024
Thank you looks much better! Can you please do a note on the site that says “ You Deserve Your Flowers Too..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Manny
Feb 24, 2024
Hey it's too much green not enough pink flowers . Please replace with mostly pink it's a post Valentine's Day flower, you can add some red if needed but I don't like the green
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toni
Feb 22, 2024
Yes, I do! Looks great!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa from Anichini Brothers
Feb 19, 2024
Thank you for always taking care of our floral needs- whatever the occasion. You and your staff are the best.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane Bozeman
Feb 16, 2024
They are beautiful and yes, I appreciate the photo. Will use again or refer........good job!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
F
Feb 7, 2024
Easy to order, not very impressed with the arrangement. It was not what I asked for and I felt rushed on the phone when placing my order. Would try a different place next time
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amelie
Feb 2, 2024
We sent congratulations flowers to my daughter and I had the best experience at LaSalle from the polite and helpful person who took the order to the gorgeous bouquet they arranged for her! I will definitely order flowers from LaSalle again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JIW
Feb 1, 2024
The flower arrangement is lovely. The ordering process was easy and, when I forgot to order a card, I appreciated the call from the shop to check if I would like to include one. Excellent service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry Goldhirsh gertz
Jan 31, 2024
First time ordering from you. Loved getting follow up and a picture. I'm impressed! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anne
Jan 30, 2024
So cool! The arrangement is beautiful and I love getting a photo of it before it's delivered! Excellent, friendly, and personalized service. This is my first time using LaSalle flowers and I'll definitely be using them again.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kirsten Kingsley
Jan 27, 2024
Great customer service from Margie! Friendly, efficient, and my bonus sister loved the arrangement!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ruthie McPhee-Grib
Jan 26, 2024
My friend thought her flowers were beautiful. They were just what she needed to brighten her day.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb
Jan 5, 2024
The arrangement is beautiful and was well received.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike K Mouawad
Dec 24, 2023
I couldn't be any happier. Thank you so much you do wonderful job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike K Mouawad
Dec 16, 2023
Very happy with the flower arrangement will do business again you're the best
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nilu Foruzin
Dec 15, 2023
Thank you La Salle Flowers Beautiful Flower arrangement and professional service. We are very pleased and highly recommend your flower shop.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam Hallagan
Nov 16, 2023
Beautiful arrangement! Created based on my vision. Really appreciated getting a picture of the arrangement before it was sent. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
TT
Nov 13, 2023
Excellent premium flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin flood
Nov 7, 2023
They look nice .... please lmk when they are delivered
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Bim
Nov 7, 2023
The flowers were fine but I was not impressed with the candle
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim Butera
Oct 23, 2023
BEAUTIFUL. Thank You.
  Next