LaSalle Flowers Chicago, Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

731 N La Salle St.
Chicago, IL 60654
+1 (312) 787-3680
www.lasalleflowers.com

Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
TT
Nov 13, 2023
"Excellent premium flowers"
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified LaSalle Flowers Chicago customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sanam Arefi
Jul 18, 2024
So beautiful! Thank you for putting together this lovely special arrangement and delivering within promised time window. Will be ordering again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Everts
Jul 16, 2024
The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Exactly what I wanted. The shop was so nice about everything and worked with me to get the design I wanted. Communication was top notch and I definitely would order again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy
Jul 15, 2024
Flowers were exactly as pictured online - actually even better. Delivered on time with delivery notifications. Excellent experience!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca Lawson
Jul 12, 2024
Tremendous service and we are very pleased with the selection. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristin Stroleny
Jul 12, 2024
They look great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tigist
Jul 11, 2024
Beautiful flower! Thank you for being there where we can't be!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily Billson
Jul 11, 2024
Gorgeous, thank you!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kristin stroleny
Jul 10, 2024
Not impressed with the arrangement. I asked for tall. It was not a tall vase. Next time I am better off ordering from 1800 flowers. I decided to work with a local flower shop due to the expectations of receiving something impressive for a VIP client of mine.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe Frontzak
Jul 10, 2024
Beautiful arrangement! Yes I love receiving pictures of the flowers. You guys have been excellent from the day I started using you! I really appreciate your work!!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Michael Wolf
Jul 9, 2024
Hello, The arrangement was stolen and not given to the recipient due to that fact. There is a place to put deliveries safe and I gave the phone number of the recipient for that reason. Can this be resolved? Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie W
Jul 8, 2024
So fast and communicative! Beautiful flowers and love that they sent me a photo ahead of delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean Walsh
Jul 6, 2024
Is this the largest size? It looks like the smaller size. I ordered and paid for the deluxe size. Pleade let me know. Why does my email say it's from the Ashland Addison Florist when I ordered from Lasalle Florist??? I wanted it from Lasalle Florist who I have been using for years.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chelo Sikes
Jul 5, 2024
I picked the designer's choice for my friend's birthday arrangement and I was not disappointed at all. The arrangement was really pretty and it looked fresh. I live in Texas and my friend in Illinois, so I really appreciated that a picture of the arrangement was emailed. I was really pleased to receive a notification about the delivery being done and a picture of it too. I noticed the flowers were very well packed to avoid damaged. Best of all i was that my friend was very please. Thank you for letting me celebrate her birthday with a beautiful flower arrangement made by you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denisschlorf
Jul 5, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andy
Jul 5, 2024
Looks beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cloris Rangel
Jul 5, 2024
My Aunt loved her flowers! I'm in Texas and she is in Chicago. The online ordering was so easy and I loved that a received a picture of what was being delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aaron Ballin
Jul 2, 2024
LaSalle Flowers on top!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bob
Jul 2, 2024
All the staff were extremely courteous and helpful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toni Morris
Jul 2, 2024
They look beautiful, thank you for the photo. The photo is really important and a great idea…it keeps me from wondering how they turned out…. You have a beautiful product.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brooks
Jun 27, 2024
I love this Flower shop and have been using them for over 10 years. The Customer Service continues to impress me and I appreciate them keeping a profile of my past orders.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gabby
Jun 24, 2024
Looks beautiful 😊 thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Jun 21, 2024
Way better thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Suzanna Johnston
Jun 21, 2024
Thank you for preparing a beautiful arrangement for my family funeral
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cristian Luna
Jun 21, 2024
It looks great!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mark
Jun 21, 2024
Is there a way to change my order?