LaSalle Flowers Chicago, Chicago, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

731 N La Salle St.
Chicago, IL 60654
+1 (312) 787-3680
www.lasalleflowers.com

Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kirsten Kingsley
Jan 27, 2024
"Great customer service from Margie! Friendly, efficient, and my bonus sister loved the arrangement!!"
Total reviews: 178 reviews | Star Rating: 4.89
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
166
93.26%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
7
3.93%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
3
1.69%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.56%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.56%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified LaSalle Flowers Chicago customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beatrice
Apr 20, 2024
Great! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amelia Tucker
Apr 16, 2024
The arrangement is beautiful, very satisfied, looking forward to use your services again,
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peter
Apr 16, 2024
Great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vincent Sweeney
Apr 11, 2024
Always excellent service and very accommodating!! I have been purchasing flowers here for years and they always go above and beyond!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Apr 10, 2024
It's stunning! Love the butterfly on top. That will make someone very happy today. Thanks for the photo. Very kind of you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Jo Harper
Apr 9, 2024
Thank you for sending the photo. They look great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
A Pavlopoulos
Apr 5, 2024
Excellent customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie Wheeland
Apr 3, 2024
Outstanding thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Will
Mar 25, 2024
For LaSalle FlowerShop. I called at 3:30 on a Thursday (they close at 5:00) and requested something custom and for it to be delivered by 5:00 or at least before 6:00. To spite that big ask on short notice, they delivered, pun intended. LaSalle FlowerShop is a deff go-to if you want good flowers and good service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve Kipperman
Mar 22, 2024
Beautiful. You ROCK!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy
Mar 19, 2024
Flowers are beautiful. LaSalle Flowers was very helpful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hilary
Mar 16, 2024
Love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Collette Coffman Gallagher
Mar 8, 2024
My daughter lives in Chicago and I always use LaSalle Flowers when sending her birthday cheer or a little pick me up. I always select “Designers Choice” and have never been disappointed with what they've created.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Welton
Mar 8, 2024
Absolutely Gorgeous
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Ashton
Mar 6, 2024
It is lovely! Thank you for the photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rich Cohen
Mar 5, 2024
Magnificent & Great Customer Service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue Schroeder
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful arrangement with specific flowers as requested. A special gift for a special lady who is one of the bravest and strongest people I know!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adeeba
Feb 26, 2024
Lovely . Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom H
Feb 26, 2024
Order was fantastic and the recipient loved the flowers - thank you for always doing such a fantastic job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ozzie S.
Feb 26, 2024
I recently had the pleasure of ordering flowers from this florist, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I placed my order, it was evident that they were committed to excellence. What truly impressed me was their attention to detail. Not only did they tailor the arrangement exactly as I requested, but they also added their own artistic touch, making it even more beautiful than I imagined. Delivery was prompt, and the flowers arrived fresh and vibrant, exceeding my expectations. It's clear that this florist takes pride in their work and genuinely cares about customer satisfaction. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of stunning floral arrangements and exceptional service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Manny
Feb 24, 2024
Thank you looks much better! Can you please do a note on the site that says “ You Deserve Your Flowers Too..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Manny
Feb 24, 2024
Hey it's too much green not enough pink flowers . Please replace with mostly pink it's a post Valentine's Day flower, you can add some red if needed but I don't like the green
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toni
Feb 22, 2024
Yes, I do! Looks great!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa from Anichini Brothers
Feb 19, 2024
Thank you for always taking care of our floral needs- whatever the occasion. You and your staff are the best.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane Bozeman
Feb 16, 2024
They are beautiful and yes, I appreciate the photo. Will use again or refer........good job!
  Next