New Orleans Flower Delivery, Jefferson, LA - Customer Flower Reviews

122 Industrial Ave #1A
Jefferson, LA 70121
+1 (504) 276-0800
www.bestflorists.com

Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathryn Boudreaux
Sep 9, 2023
"The arrangement is beautiful it c ould not been any other way. I t is better than a 5 Thank you yes I loved the picture."
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified New Orleans Flower Delivery customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
James Gleason
Jul 19, 2024
I didn't order that lil one I'm very disappointed in this I ordered a bigger one
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
James Gleason
Jul 19, 2024
I never received it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherrie
Jul 19, 2024
The arrangement was beautiful!! Colorful, healthy and well put together!! Thank you so much 🥰
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynnette
Jul 18, 2024
Absolutely beautiful!! Wonderful aroma!! Photo is awesome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ruth Avila
Jul 18, 2024
Love love love! These were sent to me in the hospital after an emergency surgery and it was lovely to see and to receive they make me smile every day as I'm recovering
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley
Jul 17, 2024
Lovely! Easy order!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Andree Richard
Jul 17, 2024
While it was pretty, it is in no way shape or form what I ordered from the From You Flowers web site!! Was very disappointed to say the least. I ordered Southern Peach which was peach, white and blue. Peach roses and carnations, white lillies…There is nothing in these that remotely resembles what I ordered and thought was being delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beautiful
Jul 16, 2024
Beautiful flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Drew
Jul 16, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bradley Graham
Jul 14, 2024
I never received it…
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Kartzke
Jul 14, 2024
👍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Miranda Fairleigh
Jul 13, 2024
The flowers are very beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
linda Nagel b
Jul 11, 2024
I
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Andrea Thomas-Reynolds
Jul 11, 2024
We did receive the flowers on our anniversary date. We had ordered large and was initially disappointed because it seemed like we received a smaller arrangement. It looks as if several of the flowers had not yet bloomed, but the flowers are now starting to bloom. Overall, the photo appeared larger than what I actually received.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Jul 11, 2024
Superb!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gene Manson
Jul 8, 2024
I love my flowers, but I was informed that I was supposed to get a teddy bear also that I did not receive.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Carretero
Jul 8, 2024
Little disappointed as wasn't exactly like pic on 1-800flowers. I picked for multi colors and I don't see orange and purple! I'm also disappointed in dyed roses!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Jul 7, 2024
Beautiful!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Brenda Balser
Jul 7, 2024
This was not anything whay my children have ordered for me. It was so much smaller than the one that my children had ordered for me. I think that was terrible. They were werr so disappointed.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cassidy
Jul 7, 2024
10/10 would recommend such a cute arrangement with beautiful fragrant flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Thomas Wilson
Jul 7, 2024
The bouquet is so pretty my boyfriend‘s gonna be so happy when he sees the flowers today.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amber Fonseca
Jul 6, 2024
Absolutely beautiful arrangement!!! I know because they sent me a photo!!! I always hope that the person I send flowers to sends me a picture since you never know what they will look like once they arrive. Love this service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S Reddoch
Jul 6, 2024
These flowers were sent to my girlfriend after she lost her pet. She said they were beautiful. The flowers in the picture you sent look fresh. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicholas
Jul 5, 2024
My wife loved her flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trena
Jul 5, 2024
Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement. The flowers are just as beautiful as they were upon delivery 8 days ago. I would highly recommend the florist for great quality and delivery.