Rathbone's Flair Flowers of Tulsa, Jenks, OK - Customer Flower Reviews

622 E. Main
Jenks, OK 74037
+1 (918) 299-2341
www.shopwithflair.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathi Jones
Sep 20, 2023
"Absolutely beautiful! Rathbone’S Flair Flowers does a great job! They are friendly, efficient and dependable!"
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Rathbone's Flair Flowers of Tulsa customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Todd
Jul 16, 2024
Thank you, they are beautiful and I know she will love them..!! You guys always do a great job !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah Akins
Jul 9, 2024
Very pretty. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vicki Riddle
Jun 11, 2024
Thank you!! 10 stars!! It can be hard ordering something that's out of state but my daughter-in-law said: 'It was the most BEAUTIFUL arrangement' she had ever seen! And I agree! Job well done!! This business is a keeper! Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
May 29, 2024
The flowers are beautiful as always thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peggy F
May 29, 2024
Rathbone's made a beautiful arrangement and sent me a picture. Just lovely- thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Jones
May 18, 2024
I like it! Thank you!!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Janet
May 14, 2024
The white doesn't look good! Also I was assured it would be mostly purple! Very disappointed especially for $159!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christie Romine
May 11, 2024
These are absolutely stunning! Better than I could have imagined. Thank you so very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Apr 30, 2024
The flowers are beautiful as always Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth Johnson
Apr 18, 2024
Looks beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Apr 16, 2024
The flowers are beautiful as they always are thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Apr 14, 2024
Beautiful, colorful, perfect - like always!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebekah
Apr 13, 2024
Lovely!!! Once those lilies bloom the color mix will be even more stunning! Thank you!! So happy I can see the product before my daughter receives these. Last and most important step is getting them to her at college. 😁
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim Houston
Apr 12, 2024
Lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Jo Armer
Apr 12, 2024
Beautiful ! I can always depend on you to help me when I order flowers that they are perfect. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dru Manley
Apr 1, 2024
Very pleased. Ordering was pleasant and she successfully captured my wishes. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Mar 14, 2024
The flowers are beautiful you guys always do a great work thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Savannah Cantwell
Mar 12, 2024
Love them! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Jan 24, 2024
It's beautiful thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Lunow
Jan 12, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andi H.
Jan 10, 2024
What a fabulous experience!! Ordered over the phone and the customer service I received was second to none. We talked through what I wanted my client to receive and they provided exactly what I imagined. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kerry
Jan 2, 2024
Kerry Flesher
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Penny Watson
Dec 30, 2023
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. It is more lovely than I dreamed.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Vicki Russell
Dec 18, 2023
I'm very disappointed. I told you guys I wanted a spectacular arrangement like last year!!! This is not up to last year's standards.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kari Cagle
Dec 15, 2023
beautiful arrangement!! thank you! ❤️