The Flower Basket, Aurora, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

302 N Lake Street
Aurora, IL 60506
+1 (630) 892-7673
www.flowerbasketinc.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Megan Wille
Feb 19, 2024
"Nice flowers and beautiful arrangement. The only thing I would say is more communication in regards to arrival!"
Total reviews: 510 reviews | Star Rating: 4.55
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
417
81.76%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
33
6.47%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
17
3.33%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
1.37%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
36
7.06%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified The Flower Basket customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charles Staab
Apr 22, 2024
The roses were past their prime and I don't think it was worth $100.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Valerie
Apr 22, 2024
Not satisfied
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annie
Apr 20, 2024
The bouquet I received was gorgeous! They look even more beautiful as they bloom with each day! Thank you!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Margaret
Apr 20, 2024
They were designed beautifully but they seem to start dying in a day or so.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keith Mishoe
Apr 20, 2024
The flowers looked great on the day of delivery. The chocolates were not received.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen dellis
Apr 19, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heather Jubic
Apr 18, 2024
This has to be the nicest, most beautiful arrangement I've ever received. It arrived Saturday and 5 days later still looks as fresh as the day it arrived and more beautiful as more flowers open! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Talitha Mueller
Apr 17, 2024
The most beautiful flowers I've ever received!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat Kane
Apr 17, 2024
The carnations only lasted a few days
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Apr 17, 2024
Beautiful flowers!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Benson
Apr 16, 2024
The person who received the flowers said they were beautiful so I am pleased with the purchase.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie Carroll
Apr 16, 2024
The arrangement is absolutely beautiful. It is fragrant and is lasting a long time
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elaine Otwell
Apr 15, 2024
The flowers were lovely!. Delivery man was very nice. Great birthday surprise!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Apr 15, 2024
Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Georgia Chresanthakes
Apr 14, 2024
Loved the flowers! They looked just like the picture! They made my day extra special!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maria Ramos
Apr 13, 2024
Beautiful flowers 💐
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Taryn
Apr 13, 2024
Received a beautiful arrangement! Quickly delivered and beautifully assembled
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mindy McCord
Apr 13, 2024
Flowers were very pretty. They were left by the front door, I didn't know they were delivered. Rose who sent them said she paid extra for a Thursday delivery. Just picked them up from the front door Saturday morning. Also, received two duplicate arrangements! I hope she was not charged for two!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Barb
Apr 12, 2024
I am very upset I specifically ordered the hummingbird vase. Dif not receive what I ordered. I should of been notified ! Plus the recipient wasn't home so flowers were not delivered the day they were supposed to. You had my phone number you should of called and I would of told you to leave them at the front door !!!! Not happy with my order !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Josephine Fantauzzo
Apr 12, 2024
The flowers were beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keith and Sue Burton
Apr 12, 2024
These flowers were a beautiful gift that brightened our day after the loss of our cherished 17-year-old Pomeranian, Rocky. Thank you to the team at The Flower Basket!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joann Verdeyen
Apr 12, 2024
They are beautiful-the colors are just perfect for my kitchen. Will certainly use you the next time I need to send flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie Cobb
Apr 10, 2024
Perfect birthday bouquet!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mona
Apr 10, 2024
Beautiful arrangement!!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Ranya Fayad
Apr 10, 2024
I never received them!!! Please call me 5615586998 My friend sent me flowers for my birthday and I've never received them on April 8
  Next