Bountiful Flower Patch, Bountiful, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

560 South 500 West
Bountiful, UT 84010
+1 (801) 298-8421
www.flowerpatchbountiful.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heath
Jan 25, 2023
"It looks great for her desk. Just right for what I wanted."
Total reviews: 8077 reviews | Star Rating: 4.73
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
6,966
86.24%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
544
6.74%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
230
2.85%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
147
1.82%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
190
2.35%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Bountiful Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jonathan Plowman
Apr 21, 2024
Flower Patch did a great job with the flower arrangement and delivery. My wife loves it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Apr 21, 2024
Great website. Beautiful flowers. Perfect delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy Anderson
Apr 21, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kimberly Mosher
Apr 21, 2024
I got my sister-in-law flowers for her anniversary and she loved them. They looked beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick
Apr 20, 2024
The arrangement was everything that I had asked for, thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Beck
Apr 19, 2024
Beautiful arrangement'. My friend loved it!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
brigham johnson.
Apr 19, 2024
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Apr 19, 2024
Beautiful flowers. Easy online ordering.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sam Russell
Apr 19, 2024
Fabulous!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott case
Apr 18, 2024
It looks amazing guys thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy Anderson
Apr 18, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Claire Hobbs
Apr 17, 2024
Wow! Gorgeous!! It looks just like the website photo but better! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Apr 17, 2024
PERFECT!!!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Josette Keisler
Apr 17, 2024
I'm happy you sent a photo, however, it doesn't look proportioned as nicely on your website. One rose is extremely long, and the orchards are very scant, not full. I will change my arrangement if this cannot be fixed. Also states comes with a black and white ribbon. I do not care for the shear ribbon.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JoAnn
Apr 17, 2024
Very nice flower and balloon for my duaghters birthday. Thank you for the photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Skip Huntress
Apr 17, 2024
Looks great. I can't wait for her to see it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily Legge
Apr 17, 2024
excellent
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melissa Kros
Apr 16, 2024
It's beautiful. It looks just like pictured on website. My friend is going to love it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Greg
Apr 15, 2024
They got them delivered as promised. I would use them again for sure
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
BT
Apr 15, 2024
Phono is nice! I ordered by phone. Easy, quick, thorough, and friendly help. Flowers aren't something I'm good at and they never make me feel like a dummy. Price and delivery charges are reasonable. My favorite flower shop.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin Potter
Apr 14, 2024
Flowers were beautiful and my wife loved them. They really brightened her day. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kati Wilko
Apr 14, 2024
Please disregard my previous review! The flowers are gorgeous! Yo me the pic did not do them justice. When I was able to see them in person they were absolutely lovely! 5 stars for Flower Patch!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Audrey
Apr 13, 2024
Could we do red bow ? Other w wise it's okay. I was expecting more plant like, but I understand you only have what's available
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessica Hill
Apr 13, 2024
Beautiful! The Flower Patch never disappoints!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherry kendrick
Apr 13, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you!. They went the extra mile to help me send flowers to my Sister who is out of town..
  Next