Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More , Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

4848 Grandview Pkwy
Posner Park
Davenport, FL 33837
+1 (863) 419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sammye Beck
Dec 1, 2023
" Great!!"
Total reviews: 6158 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
5,767
93.65%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
192
3.12%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
86
1.40%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
49
0.80%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
64
1.04%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz Pfeiffer
Feb 29, 2024
You did an amazing job with our arrangements. Thank you so much for adding the special touches to make the casket spray more personal.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristie Ryder
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Grisel Appenzeller/Leslie Smith
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful as always. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane DiMauro
Feb 28, 2024
The flowers that you sent my sister and brother-in-law for their anniversary are gorgeous. There was a little mix up with the arrangement that was ordered and the one that was actually sent, but a quick call to the shop and they made it right. This is the second time that I ordered flowers from this shop and I couldn't be more please with the flowers that have been sent. I love that they send you a picture of the flowers they are delivering. Mistakes happen sometimes, but I always judge a business not by the mistake as much as how they handle the mistake and fix it. This shop handled my issue quickly and professionally. I will be ordereing from here again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debi
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you it's exactly what I wanted.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debi
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pris Cilla
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful arrangement! So happy with my order!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
H Miller
Feb 28, 2024
I love it! Thank you for the picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pericles
Feb 28, 2024
Easy and Fast Delivery. Saved me with same day delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann Kolb
Feb 28, 2024
Once again Flower Power has come through! Love you guys!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Abel
Feb 27, 2024
The flowers are amazing!! The service is wonderful, everyone went above and beyond to make this special!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rob
Feb 27, 2024
Great flower shop. They never let me down
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Tomazine
Feb 27, 2024
The flower centerpieces for our company event were beautiful They looked perfect on our tables. People commented on the colors and the fragrance. We will definitely keep on using Flower Power in the future. Your staff was welcoming, kind, helpful and really good on follow up.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amber
Feb 27, 2024
Loved this arrangement for my mom's birthday. They did a great job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frank Sgarlata
Feb 27, 2024
Looks great. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
maxim
Feb 27, 2024
looks beautiful. thanks 😊
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Coleen Daggett
Feb 26, 2024
Such great customer service. A rare find anymore. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lois Rogers
Feb 26, 2024
The flowers were so beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David
Feb 25, 2024
Flower Power is my go to! Great service, beautiful arrangements, fair price...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gary Cook
Feb 25, 2024
BEAUTIFUL! Wife loved it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
WaltH
Feb 24, 2024
Perfect arrangement again as always has been.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrew
Feb 24, 2024
Looks awesome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristeen Farquharson for the Winter Haven Seventh-day Adventist Church
Feb 22, 2024
We were very disappointed in the planter that was delivered. The online photo at the time we ordered showed a peace lily plant along with other green plants. We opted for the addition of fresh flowers and there were only 2 sprigs of chrysanthemums and 1 sprig of daisies added. Hardly $10 worth of additional flowers. All in all this was not worth the $100 that was spent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy Jordan
Feb 22, 2024
Love this arrangement! Beautiful! Thank you for always providing excellent service! I love getting a photo of the actual item that will be delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Feb 22, 2024
Beautiful arrangement. Great customer service and delivery.
  Next