Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More , Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

4848 Grandview Pkwy
Posner Park
Davenport, FL 33837
+1 (863) 419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Coleen Daggett
Feb 26, 2024
"Such great customer service. A rare find anymore. Thank you "
Total reviews: 6314 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
5,909
93.59%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
199
3.15%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
89
1.41%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
52
0.82%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
65
1.03%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott Rock
Apr 22, 2024
Thank You! 🙏 you always do a great job
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mel Weith
Apr 20, 2024
Delivery was perfect but the tulips didn't last but three days.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don Williams
Apr 20, 2024
Excellent floral arrangements
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jose Rodriguez
Apr 19, 2024
Yes, I love the flowers it will beautiful. Thank you. I will be doing business for you guys so.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Cooper
Apr 19, 2024
For every order I order from the flower power all have been beautiful. Every person I send flowers to have wonderful comments. They do a wonderful job and continue to order from them always.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Drew
Apr 17, 2024
Looks good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick
Apr 16, 2024
Wow! Great job like always. Thanks for accommodating my request for my special day.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rodger
Apr 16, 2024
I haven't been disappointed with my orders from Flower Power. Their floral arrangements have always been top notch.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Crystal
Apr 16, 2024
Lovely!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keith Bowen
Apr 16, 2024
I ordered two ballons? Correct? Looks good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam W
Apr 16, 2024
Adorable! Thank you for sending this picture. My friend will love this arrangement. I appreciate the pink bow. Your associate who took my order was kind, patient, and most helpful. This was definitely a positive experience.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mitchell Bosch
Apr 15, 2024
Best flower shop in Davenport and Central Florida. Support this family owned small business.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mattie Anderson
Apr 15, 2024
Thank you they are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Oscar E De Aza
Apr 15, 2024
You guys are always onetime and with the most beautiful flowers in the area. Thank you so much for the quick deliver!! much appreciate.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lauren Henzi
Apr 14, 2024
Thank you! The flowers are beautiful and my mother was happy with them. Nice to see the photo too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adrian
Apr 14, 2024
Very nice and fresh flowers. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S. Blaine McCaleb III
Apr 13, 2024
It looks very nice! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bill Hahl
Apr 12, 2024
As usual, an outstanding job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Arlete Cobra
Apr 12, 2024
I am located in Brazil and my Best Friend is currently living in Davenport, FL. I would like to surprise her in her bday. I found Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More in google, and it was so simple, easy and pleasant searching for a beautiful flower arrangement and had it delivered to muy friend. I am so happy I could made my BFF happy too. She loved the gift! It was really a surprise for her. Thank you guys for everything.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alice
Apr 12, 2024
Peace Lily arrangement is beautiful. Thank you for the photo sent of arrangement. Customer service is great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia
Apr 12, 2024
Love it. Absolutely perfect. Thank you for sending the picture. Seeing a picture helps so much, especially when ordering over the phone from another state. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole Pucci
Apr 12, 2024
I love flower power I have been using them for years and they never dissappoint. I will continue to use them year after year for every occasion
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sean Ryan
Apr 11, 2024
NO NO NO. I called Jackie 3 times. We are on travel 10 Apr till 13 Jun. We put a stop on orders until 16 Jun. Jackie said Eric was told we were build for 10 Jun.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keely Picard
Apr 11, 2024
It's just beautiful. A very happy looking spring bouquet.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Miller
Apr 10, 2024
Stunning, better than expected
  Next