Provo Flower Patch, Provo, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

1298 North State Street
Provo, UT 84604
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchprovo.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky
Feb 4, 2020
"Always accommodating and knowledgeable about the flower arrangements."
Total reviews: 2509 reviews | Star Rating: 4.68
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,092
83.38%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
226
9.01%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
72
2.87%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
51
2.03%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
68
2.71%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Provo Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kaitlin
Apr 4, 2020
Flower Patch and Ree were AWESOME helping me! They didn't have the flowers for the arrangement i liked online- but they made a similar one that I'd say is even prettier. They were understanding and caring finding out they were for a couple who lost their baby. They made sure the “it's a girl” balloon wasn't included on the arrangement and even took the price of the balloon off for me. They were fast and I loved seeing the finished product!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Crawford Scott
Apr 3, 2020
Me wife loved the flowers
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Isis
Apr 3, 2020
Love it! I appreciated getting a picture. I would've loved to see it with the roses I also ordered with it.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Angie
Apr 2, 2020
Nothing of what i agreed on.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darla Murphy
Apr 2, 2020
It looks perfect thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shane
Apr 1, 2020
Thank you for the beautiful flowers and delivery in theses tough times. I made a mistake on my delivery and your customer service was amazing. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
Mar 31, 2020
Those are perfect! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jenny Thomas
Mar 31, 2020
These were delivered to my mother-in-law for her 80th birthday, they were kind enough to leave them at the door during this ‘social distancing' tune. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tonja
Mar 31, 2020
A great option to celebrate when in quarantine.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aimee
Mar 30, 2020
Sooooo Beautiful and at such an amazing price. I couldn't pass it up! Brighten someone's day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cherie Frandsen
Mar 28, 2020
It looks wonderful? THANKS! ❤️
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Pilar uribe
Mar 28, 2020
Is missing 1 ballon It should be 5 in total I only see 4
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Luis
Mar 28, 2020
Not exactly what I thought but thanks for the tremendous service and for still be open for business in times like this. Thank yo
Responded To By:
Jaimee Rogers / Call Center Assistant Manager
Mar 28, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve... More
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I will be in contact with you today in regards to this issue to make the best attempt in regaining your confidence in our company and providing you with a replacement/solution to exceed your expectations with this matter. In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It's our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Jaimee Rogers
Assistant Manager Flower Patch Call Center
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erin
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you for the always awesome, quick & friendly service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Smalls
Mar 27, 2020
looks great! great value
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Todd
Mar 27, 2020
They look open and wilted.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Valarie
Mar 27, 2020
The arrangement and delivery were perfect and on time! The recipient raved about them!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Terri Taylor
Mar 27, 2020
They were never delivered!!!! Thanks for ruining the surprise
Responded To By:
Jaimee Rogers / Call Center Assistant Manager
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve... More
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product/service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I will be in contact with you today in regards to this issue to make the best attempt in regaining your confidence in our company and providing you with a replacement/solution to exceed your expectations with this matter. In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It's our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Jaimee Rogers
Assistant Manager Flower Patch Call Center
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Drew Gordon
Mar 26, 2020
The flowers look great. I appreciate the photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kris Halling
Mar 26, 2020
Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Mar 22, 2020
It brought tears to my daughter's eyes! Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cydni
Mar 22, 2020
Beautiful flowers, prompt delivery every time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LuAnn Padilla
Mar 21, 2020
Once again a beautiful Bouquet. Thanks again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ralph Snelson
Mar 20, 2020
Thank you for your help in ordering the flowers. They look great. I appreciate your sending a picture of them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wade Farrer
Mar 20, 2020
Very nice
  Next