Terri's Flower Shop, Naugatuck, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

174 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
+1 (203) 729-2249
http://www.terrisflowershop.com/

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Hanley
Jul 10, 2021
"Very beautiful "
Total reviews: 788 reviews | Star Rating: 4.84
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
711
90.23%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
49
6.22%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
14
1.78%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
5
0.63%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.14%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Terri's Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elaine
Sep 25, 2021
Beautifully designed,very pretty the color combinations and bow. Thank you my friend will love it for her 70th BD. I also love the idea of getting a picture of the finished arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard J Tavares
Sep 23, 2021
Looks real good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lawrence R Bainer Jr
Sep 20, 2021
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL YALL DO WONDERFUL WORK THANK YOU
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan McEneny
Sep 19, 2021
Beautiful! My Mom loved it. Thank you so much! ❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristen DeCamp (on behalf of Syke’s Family)
Sep 17, 2021
Looks beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Charette
Sep 15, 2021
Beautiful ! Thank You is this what will be delivered sept 24 for the 3 rd Wednesday of the month ? I love getting the photos !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dawn Valaitis
Sep 13, 2021
Beautiful!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Drasko Samara
Sep 10, 2021
Nice job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
susan seeley
Sep 3, 2021
beautiful thank you no hydrangea?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donnacharette
Aug 31, 2021
Very beautiful thank you so much !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry Sagendorf
Aug 31, 2021
Adorable! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelley Glowa
Aug 31, 2021
Thank you -- it looks nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marguerite Gillette
Aug 28, 2021
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie McPadden
Aug 25, 2021
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian
Aug 25, 2021
Fantastic! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Loretta
Aug 20, 2021
The third version was a success. She loved it and the chocolates!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacy Degler
Aug 19, 2021
Looks good!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacie Swanson
Aug 18, 2021
Oh my goodness! Love these blooms together!🌸 Your creativity is truly appreciated. Thank you. Stacie Swanson
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dymax Corp. Laurie Ludgewait
Aug 17, 2021
Beautiful job. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Pickens
Aug 17, 2021
The flowers are beautiful! Thanks for sending the picture!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Loretta Eazarsky
Aug 17, 2021
Please replace the two big flowers in the front
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wayne Adderley
Aug 16, 2021
I like the flowers arrangement great job Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie
Aug 14, 2021
The arrangement is very much what I expected. Thank you for the photo. I also want to comment on what a wonderful job you did helping me decide. Awesome service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon Sgrott
Aug 12, 2021
Thank you. They are perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gretchen at Beacon Hose Company No. 1
Aug 10, 2021
Another PERFECT arrangement!! Thank you...once again...for your professionalism, wonderful customer service and amazing creativity. Our department sincerely appreciates all that you do for us.
  Next