Terri's Flower Shop, Naugatuck, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

174 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
+1 (203) 729-2249
http://www.terrisflowershop.com/

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Sheehy
Apr 25, 2022
"Yellow tulips all leaning to one side? What is all the green flower? Said no Lillie’s. Maybe the photo view does not do justice. "
Total reviews: 943 reviews | Star Rating: 4.86
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
863
91.52%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
49
5.20%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
15
1.59%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.74%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
0.95%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Terri's Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
anita dietrick
Nov 29, 2022
the flowers are lovely. Stephanie was very patient with me and took the time to make sure i would get what I wanted.yes, getting a photo was great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Arlene Clark
Nov 28, 2022
The arrangements are beautiful. Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Arlene Clark
Nov 28, 2022
Beautiful thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karla Phair
Nov 11, 2022
Beautiful, exactly what I asked for!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy H
Nov 1, 2022
The flower arrangement looks lovely. Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb
Oct 27, 2022
Beautiful. Bright and cheerful. Thank you, Allison, for sending this image. I appreciate your responsiveness to my order. Deb
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jack Lodge
Oct 23, 2022
The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was thrilled.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara SIecienski
Oct 20, 2022
Excellent!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Loretta Shortell
Oct 17, 2022
They are very nice. I'm glad you sent a photo I like to see what I ordered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charmine Taylor
Oct 7, 2022
Thanks very much Teri's flower shop when I call they were very helpful and patient picked out amazingly beautiful flowers and was nice enough to send me pictures to make sure I approve before they send it out love them will use again and again great appreciation
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Regalado
Oct 6, 2022
I do like the idea of a picture before it's sent. Thank you for being so good at what you do!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elissa
Sep 30, 2022
The arrangement was very beautiful and delivered on time! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard J Tavares
Sep 25, 2022
The flowers look beautiful my mother love them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amelia Mathews
Sep 25, 2022
Beautiful…..I just wish you had more gift options to go along with flowers….permanent mementos like glass orbs, pretty wind chimes, throws, music boxes, different types of lanterns and hurricane lamps with flameless candles. You are missing some selling opportunities! But I thank you again for the great service and accomodating my special requests for both funerals. Amelia Mathews from Bardstown, Ky
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane Banks
Sep 23, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!I love that they send a photo so you know exactly what is being delivered to the recipient.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard J Tavares
Sep 23, 2022
Looks great thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Una Cirone
Sep 22, 2022
Thank you for sending me a photo of the flowers I ordered . This was a great idea sending a picture of the arrangement because when the Person tells you they are beautiful you know they really are and they aren't just being polite.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert
Sep 16, 2022
Pretty!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine
Sep 12, 2022
Beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike S.
Sep 8, 2022
Love it! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrea Lawlor
Aug 31, 2022
Stephanie knew exactly what I wanted and created the perfect present very quickly! Highly recommended!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Aug 31, 2022
Thanks so much it's beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ursula Ryan
Aug 23, 2022
Absolutely gorgeous arrangement. Could not get telephone #
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
YVETTE CHEWNING
Aug 22, 2022
Our 'shop of choice' in the area. This is where we call for all our needs. The Staff is friendly and every request is filled and delivered on time and they are ALL beautiful. Thank you very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Polly Grant
Aug 22, 2022
Absolutely beautiful! Just what I was thinking.
  Next