Terri's Flower Shop, Naugatuck, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

174 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
+1 (203) 729-2249
http://www.terrisflowershop.com/

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Urszula
Oct 27, 2023
"Love seeing the bouquet before it goes out. This adds to our joy."
Total reviews: 1095 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,008
92.05%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
56
5.11%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
15
1.37%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.64%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
0.82%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Terri's Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gloria
Feb 29, 2024
I just saw now very pretty thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jackie R
Feb 27, 2024
Very beautiful. Thank You
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian Gacek
Feb 26, 2024
Looks great! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynne E
Feb 19, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul blake
Feb 13, 2024
It's really pretty i love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephen Butler
Feb 12, 2024
Looks amazing
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn
Feb 8, 2024
The flower arrangement was absolutely stunning! Just perfect with the hydrangeas—the recipient's favorite flowers. Many thanks for the flawless bouquet!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry Dominiczak
Feb 2, 2024
5 stars! The reason I picked Terri's is you've been a staple In Naugatuck for as long as I can remember! Thanks so much!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue Watkins
Jan 31, 2024
That's just perfect and beautiful ! Thank you so much. She'll only be home till a little before noon. Then back by about 2
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanne Kleinhampl
Jan 30, 2024
It's beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Koski
Jan 28, 2024
I thought I already sent this to you. But a a bit forgetful lately. I thinkbthe arrangement was beautiful. My cousins were very happy with the flowers. Thanks so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phoebe Geer
Jan 27, 2024
Beautiful thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teri Voras
Jan 26, 2024
Absolutely Perfect!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teri Voras
Jan 26, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah Atkinson
Jan 18, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lillian smith
Jan 14, 2024
The fruit basket was beautiful. Thank you for your expertise and help. I appreciate all that you did for the beacon falls Police department appreciation day on Tuesday January 9th. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy
Jan 12, 2024
Beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Jan 12, 2024
Gorgeous!!! I expect nothing less and have NEVER been disappointed!! You guys are the best!! You always make me great!! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Klimaszewski
Jan 8, 2024
The flowers are amazing - thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Timur Akdag
Jan 5, 2024
Looks amazing
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gina A
Jan 5, 2024
Amazing!! Love the arrangement you created for my friends. Soooo beautiful. Was really nice to gave the opportunity to view a photo of the finished arrangement . Thank u!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janice Prifty
Jan 2, 2024
Liked getting picture and am pleased with it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie Dombroski
Dec 31, 2023
They were beautiful. Thank you so much!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fran Kirchner
Dec 24, 2023
Thank you . Arrangement East perfect for us, as always. Your commitment to Communications with us was appreciated. Our whole family will enjoy the Photoshop. Have a Merry Christmas
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary C
Dec 23, 2023
The flower arrangement that I ordered was very beautiful and was able to be delivered the same day I ordered it I especially appreciated receiving the photo of it that was texted to me Excellent service in every way - thank you !
  Next