Terri's Flower Shop, Naugatuck, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

174 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
+1 (203) 729-2249
http://www.terrisflowershop.com/

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teri Voras
Jan 26, 2024
"Beautiful! Thank you."
Total reviews: 1108 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,019
91.97%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
57
5.14%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
15
1.35%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
8
0.72%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
0.81%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Terri's Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sofia Branco
Apr 17, 2024
Arraignment was beautiful. Ordering was easy and receiving a photo was a great benefit.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Vince
Apr 15, 2024
Is this a 75 dollar arrangement? It looks like 5 roses and some tulips? I was expecting more pink flowers less green.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marjorie Edwards
Apr 11, 2024
Good job! Thank you for working on my order so quickly. It looks lovely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ali DeGirolamo
Apr 11, 2024
Terri's Flower Shop did an amazing job! The flower arrangement was beautifully done.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rose Dios
Apr 6, 2024
Amazing so beautiful and thoughtfully arranged. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam Fisher
Mar 30, 2024
Thank you very much. I am very pleased with the arrangement for my aunt.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fran Kirchner
Mar 29, 2024
This arrangement is perfection.So pleased with your quality design and desire to give your customers what they want and expect. This is what keeps us returning .Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Tehan
Mar 28, 2024
Always feel that my floral gifts from Terri's are pretty and well received. I especially appreciate the staff's thoroughness and thoughtfulness.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Natelle
Mar 27, 2024
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I will be doing business with them again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Can’t
Mar 26, 2024
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tedi Kimbrel
Mar 21, 2024
Thank you for such a lovely arrangement! It was perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Krusko
Mar 19, 2024
Looks beautiful! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Paiva
Mar 15, 2024
Absolutely love arrangement!! You were all so kid and helpful FIVE STARS for sure Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gloria
Feb 29, 2024
I just saw now very pretty thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jackie R
Feb 27, 2024
Very beautiful. Thank You
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian Gacek
Feb 26, 2024
Looks great! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynne E
Feb 19, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul blake
Feb 13, 2024
It's really pretty i love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephen Butler
Feb 12, 2024
Looks amazing
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn
Feb 8, 2024
The flower arrangement was absolutely stunning! Just perfect with the hydrangeas—the recipient's favorite flowers. Many thanks for the flawless bouquet!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry Dominiczak
Feb 2, 2024
5 stars! The reason I picked Terri's is you've been a staple In Naugatuck for as long as I can remember! Thanks so much!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue Watkins
Jan 31, 2024
That's just perfect and beautiful ! Thank you so much. She'll only be home till a little before noon. Then back by about 2
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanne Kleinhampl
Jan 30, 2024
It's beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Koski
Jan 28, 2024
I thought I already sent this to you. But a a bit forgetful lately. I thinkbthe arrangement was beautiful. My cousins were very happy with the flowers. Thanks so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phoebe Geer
Jan 27, 2024
Beautiful thank you
  Next