Terri's Flower Shop, Naugatuck, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

174 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
1-203-729-2249
http://www.terrisflowershop.com/

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melva
May 5, 2019
"thanks for the prompt delivery"
Total reviews: 628 reviews | Star Rating: 4.81
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
559
89.01%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
43
6.85%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
13
2.07%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
4
0.64%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.43%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Terri's Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Hulit
Aug 22, 2019
The arrangement is beautiful. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherry
Aug 10, 2019
Beautiful! Thank you so much for your help.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen M
Aug 1, 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to make a beautiful arrangement for my niece.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maria J Roque
Jul 12, 2019
Beautiful, thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Micaela Nunes D'Occhio
Jul 10, 2019
Stephanie was wonderful. The flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bernadette Roth
Jul 9, 2019
Gorgeous as always! Thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jen Klimaszewski
Jul 2, 2019
They are absolutely stunning, thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jacqueline Gunder
Jun 26, 2019
My sister in law called when she received the flowers and said she loved them. Your service was excellent and it proved my theory to order from a brick and mortar store on line rather than an on line unknown. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynn A.
Jun 17, 2019
Such a pleasure to do business with! Thank you for the photos in advance of delivery!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Sangela
Jun 15, 2019
Were is the roses? I asked for 12?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammi Laudate
Jun 14, 2019
The flowers are always beautiful !!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rena
Jun 8, 2019
Thank you! I feel sure she will be pleased!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Jun 8, 2019
As always A beautiful arrangement. Thank you for making us look so good!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara-Ann Rossi
May 29, 2019
Jim and Peg absolutely loved the arrangement. They sent me several pictures of each of the flowers individually just to show me how beautiful they thought the arrangement was. I appreciate the outstanding effort you put into pleasing my every want!!!! Thank you. Just as an aside...when I inquired about my VISA card being declined, they said they didn't understand since I had ample credit left on my account. Time to pay it off and never use it again!!!! 😀
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Virginia H.
May 21, 2019
My experience with Terri's Flower Shop was terrific! I phoned mid-to late afternoon on a Friday, and my ideas of what to send were met and the bouquet exceeded my expectations!! Gorgeous pink peonies in season and delivered that same day. Can't ask for better than that! Many thanks for the advice, super-friendly response and timely service. Virginia H., Sandy Hook
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary fisher
May 21, 2019
Thank you there beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
E Clark
May 15, 2019
My mother always loves your arrangements. Thanks for great service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
May 11, 2019
Mom loved the flowers! Thanks for doing a great job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rob
May 10, 2019
Thanks so much for the fast delivery of beautiful flower arrangement for my mother. She was thrilled when they were delivered. Have a wonderful weekend and Mothers Day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melva
May 5, 2019
thanks for the prompt delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tiffany
May 3, 2019
Beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Jensen
May 1, 2019
Hi Stephanie: Flowers are lovely and Aunt Sis thought they were beautiful which is what counts. I was a little concerned that some of them were opened too much and wouldn't last.Thanks Judy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Theresa Ginnetti
Apr 28, 2019
Just beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roy
Apr 28, 2019
These were cut flowers I wish I could show you the arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Courtney Ryan
Apr 27, 2019
Perfect. Thank you
  Next