Breen's Florist, Houston, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

1050 N Post Oak Rd #280
Houston, TX 77055
+1 (713) 668-2376
www.breensflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Evelyn Paskey
Oct 5, 2022
"Awesome, as always :-)"
Total reviews: 15931 reviews | Star Rating: 4.75
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
13,951
87.57%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
918
5.76%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
430
2.70%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
243
1.53%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
389
2.44%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Breen's Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim
Nov 29, 2022
Gorgeous flowers and I appreciate you sending a picture since I ordered these from out-of-state! Great customer service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom Mueller
Nov 29, 2022
Another beautiful arrangement. The recipients enjoyed it and I got (some of) the credit. ;-)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynda J Perez
Nov 29, 2022
I ordered over the phone. The person who assisted me was awesome and tended to all of the promised details.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danny S
Nov 29, 2022
Wow - these are all peak freshness and bright with ideal arrangement! I know they will be appreciated!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tim
Nov 29, 2022
Beautiful work and very professional. I would use Breen's Florist again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John kozak
Nov 29, 2022
Perfect, just lovely! Thank You!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Candice Hendrix
Nov 29, 2022
Looks beautiful!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy
Nov 29, 2022
Beautiful arrangement, put together and delivered within about 2.5 hours! Great customer service. Highly recommend.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Ordorica
Nov 29, 2022
Beautiful as always! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ron Morrison
Nov 28, 2022
6 similar arrangements were prepared quickly and delivered on time. Recipients really enjoyed the gifts. Thanks for your excellent handling of the order
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl Piver
Nov 28, 2022
It's beautiful!!! Thank you!! Cheryl
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Philip Vernon
Nov 28, 2022
The bouquet I ordered was completed quickly and the florist sent me a picture of the completed order before it was delivered! Great service and a great personal touch!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keith
Nov 28, 2022
Excellent flower arrangement. It certainly met our goal of brightening the day and encouraging our daughter.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie, Memorial Lutheran Church
Nov 28, 2022
The arrangements look beautiful on the altar and matched the Advent purple paraments beautifully. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Renee Jackson
Nov 28, 2022
They are beautiful!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
NLeeds
Nov 28, 2022
Breen's created a beautiful centerpiece for my Thanksgiving dinner table - will definitely order from Breen's again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi sawyer
Nov 28, 2022
Love getting a photo !!!! Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gina Polidoro
Nov 26, 2022
Beautiful design and presentation of flowers for table top. Breen's quality is superb, both in execution of design and selection of flowers. The balance of colors, textures and height is thoughtful and intentional. Order with confidence, your recipient will be thrilled!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean Linn
Nov 26, 2022
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CHUCK
Nov 26, 2022
The arrangement was perfect. it was the centerpiece for our Thanksgiving buffet. We received several positive complements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jewell Bass
Nov 26, 2022
Exceptional service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna
Nov 26, 2022
Very pretty!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
George Calin
Nov 26, 2022
Thank you! This is wonderful! Good luck with everything George
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth A. Kirby
Nov 25, 2022
The flower arrangement you designed for my in-laws was scrumptious! The family raved, setting it at the center of their Holiday table which, by the way, was set in the same hues of blues/greens/grays as the gorgeous stems in this grouping! I appreciate the thought and additional attention to detail put into its creation! I loved giving it, they loved showing it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vincent
Nov 25, 2022
The Thanksgiving centrepiece we ordered was especially gorgeous. We could not have asked for a more beautiful arrangement. Many thanks to Breen's for such a wonderful arrangement.
  Next