Breen's Florist, Houston, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

1050 N Post Oak Rd #280
Houston, TX 77055
+1 (713) 668-2376
www.breensflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz Isley
Dec 6, 2023
"Beautiful arrangements that are delivered on schedule and easy to order on line. Love that they send a picture of the bouquet before it goes out for delivery."
Total reviews: 20099 reviews | Star Rating: 4.76
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
17,790
88.51%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,055
5.25%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
519
2.58%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
293
1.46%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
442
2.20%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Breen's Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gail Kellough
Feb 29, 2024
Once again, an outstanding job. The flowers are absolutely beautiful as they provide a photo of my order! Stellar performance every time I've ordered. Great customer service, and the folowers were delivered the very same day! Breen's is my "go to" florists - highly recommend them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trina Duffy
Feb 29, 2024
This looks Amazing! Thank you so much Breen's for getting this done on such short notice and keeping in touch with delivery up dates! This is my first time using Breen's and highly recommended!! I'm a truck driver and over the road and Carol knocked it out of the park helping me ;)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Sandera
Feb 29, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Craig W.
Feb 29, 2024
Another beautiful arrangement delivered as promised. I have been using Breems for several years for various occassions and they have consistently met or exceeded expectations.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Margaret Griggs
Feb 29, 2024
Lovely 😍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dee
Feb 29, 2024
Love the order! I purchase from them every year!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rene Sigman
Feb 29, 2024
Perfect!!! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dr. Steven Couvillion
Feb 29, 2024
They are very beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katherine Wider
Feb 29, 2024
So beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michele Bibby
Feb 29, 2024
The floral arrangement looks beautiful! It looks exactly like it was shown on your website.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rene Sigman
Feb 29, 2024
I don't see really any flowers that are nice in this design just filler flowers. Can you add some staple spring flowers or something?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D.Theriot
Feb 29, 2024
The customer service has been great. I've received communication along the way and a photo of the completed arrangement. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melanie Hulings
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you! Great service! I love seeing the photo!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina White
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful arrangement! Loved getting a photo of it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carthage Church of Christ
Feb 28, 2024
Very pretty, thank you 😊
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christie
Feb 28, 2024
Gorgeous! Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ace
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ange
Feb 28, 2024
Breen's always does wonderful work and they have amazing quality.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Mendez
Feb 28, 2024
We're all busy and trying to multi-task these days. Recently, I was horrified to realize on a Saturday that I had forgotten to order flowers for a loved one's birthday. I wanted to get them delivered Saturday, but there were conflicts. Breen's is always my "go to", so I asked if there was any way they could get flowers delivered on a Sunday. The lovely woman I spoke to helped me out and my flowers were delivered. A HUGE thank you to Breen's for helping me out in a pinch! The flowers were perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melanie M.
Feb 28, 2024
This bouquet was so beautiful! Definitely brought a smile and made someone's day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eva C Ramirez
Feb 28, 2024
lovely, thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jimmy Collins
Feb 28, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gingerbovrrbyr
Feb 27, 2024
Lovely. Thank you. Love the colors.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vic
Feb 27, 2024
👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill Hoose
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for your prompt service!
  Next