Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
Total reviews: 21823 reviews | Star Rating: 4.76
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
18,948
86.83%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
1,675
7.68%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
504
2.31%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
297
1.36%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
399
1.83%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

Showing 1 star reviews. Show all reviews

☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Shaun Roberts
Oct 19, 2021
The person who took my phone call was very polite and nice but the flower arrangement was not what I ordered and by the time I received the picture there was no time to have it changed before the deadline to have it delivered
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kristin Christensen
Oct 18, 2021
Those flower colors are not good. I am very disappointed to be honest!!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
MB
Oct 13, 2021
Not what I ordered
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Melissa chacon
Oct 9, 2021
I love getting the photos! This looks nothing like Deepest Sympathy Spray Masculine. I have ordered this spray a few times but this is the first it's looked completely different. Disappointed with this arrangement.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mirta
Oct 8, 2021
The dominant flower should have been hydrangeas and paid extra to have them added to the one. I only see one dominated by the flower on top
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Julie Shumway
Oct 4, 2021
I hope they are prettier in person bc it looks like they just threw flowers in a vase, they are not arranged evenly. I paid extra for the white flowers and they should be on both sides, not all clumped together on one side. I hope there is more than one rose, like there should be, it's hard to tell bc they are all the same level. Some flowers should be a little taller than others. I feel like it could have been arranged more pleasing to the eye. I do appreciate them sending a picture.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
ERIC RICHHART
Oct 3, 2021
THE FLOWERS NEVER ARRIVED FOR THE VIEWING OR FUNERAL !!!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Natalie
Sep 30, 2021
The 2 orchids on the top of the wreath are supposed to be around the top in a circle arrangement, not hanging down from the bow. Only the 2 on the bottom are supposed to be hanging down . Is it too late to fix it?
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Alys
Sep 30, 2021
My bouquet looks nothing like what I purchased online and paid for. Beyond disappointed
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Chris
Sep 23, 2021
Ordered flowers to be delivered on my mother's 75th birthday but they didn't show up until the following day. Took 3 separate phone calls (and eventually coordinating with her directly from my end) to finally get the flowers to her because Flower Patch employees never called her to arrange a delivery time that worked with her schedule. I was then told by a manager that they had attempted to re-deliver them the evening of her birthday which wasn't true because they had a house full of people there celebrating the occasion. Very disappointing experience.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
RF
Sep 21, 2021
Several types flowers that I selected for the bouquet was left out and the overall size of the boquet was small considering the price of $223.00 that I paid. I tried to text and call the shop to explain it to them but they didn't open till 8 am and there was no way to contact them. As soon as 8 am arrived, I called and was put on hold for 15 minutes. When they finaly answered they said the boquet was already in transit and there was nothing they could do to remedy it. When it was delivered they were 20 minutes late causing me to miss a meeting while waiting for them to arrive. Later I drove 20 minutes over to the murray location to talk to them and see what they could do for us and they did help us by reimbursing us for the items they felt they had left out, but I felt that it was nothing compared to all the trouble we went through with it, and still ending up with a boquet that was far less than what we wanted, what we ordered and what we paid for. For this reason, I am generously giving one star for my rating. And hope that they can do better for the next people that use them for their flower arrangements.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Douglas Kinney
Sep 21, 2021
I order flowers all over the country. I can't believe that is $100 worth of flowers. What a disappointment.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lori Hughes
Sep 17, 2021
This looks nothing like the picture. There should be more roses and there is no yellow at all in it. I am a full time floral designer here in Dallas, and the reason I chose the arrangement is for the colors and it is supposed to look very high-end and full. Please make it look like the picture.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Shawn forsyth
Sep 16, 2021
My wife received the flowers and first thing she said was some of the flowers were broken
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
C. Lloyd
Sep 11, 2021
I guess next time I will be more specific. Super disappointed. I was told it would be 75.00 extra for vase n greenery ready to make it a bouquet. Epic fail.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
VLCM -
Sep 2, 2021
Were these delivered to Cathy Maxfield in Grantsville? I never received a confirmation# or an email saying they were delivered. AND... on my last order to the Merrill family the price and receipt of the plant was left on the plant/card. ☹
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jana Short
Sep 1, 2021
My message was for a death in the family and you put a balloon bow on it. I thought you read messages to be sure to put the right bow on. I tried calling and was on hold forever. had to hang up. Poor Customer service The flowers were beautiful except for the fact that you don't pay attention to the message.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
JoAnn Richards
Aug 23, 2021
I wanted it in a vase... I am not happy with this arrangement
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lindsay Miller
Aug 23, 2021
First name spelled wrong, should be a dozen flowers
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Gayle Patrick
Aug 23, 2021
Not very many flowers for 70 dollars worst you've done...could have done grocery store for lots less by my self..
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jaxton evans
Aug 21, 2021
Never received flowers want refund
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Bernadette Lenz
Aug 14, 2021
I love it, thank you for your quick service, and for sending me a picture of what I ordered. So many times you order and you never know what it looked like!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Cinthia Chacon
Aug 13, 2021
I asked for white roses instead of red roses.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Reilly
Aug 10, 2021
Does NOT look like picture on website where I made selection and ordered. Completely different colors
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Christie Allred
Aug 7, 2021
I said white not pink!
  Next